Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    go dove!

    definitley worth it! took off ALL my makeup and didnt irritate my skin. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amagalong416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooked

    I bought these for a trip for easy makeup removal and now I am hooked on having them on hand! Up side- they work fantastic. Bad side - I wish there were more in a refill box! I have sensitive skin and they don't irritate me. I also noticed brighter skin in the morning than when I use cleansing soap so it must get more. Great product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    On-The-Go

    Thisw is good for when you just have to go, or its to late and you can't find your makup remover. They are gentle and it doesn't make you break out. Your not so dry after either. There is no Harsh chemicals and your face does feel softer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SuperBratt | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Okay, I'm a mom of 3 very small kiddos and I don't have much time for myself and in the past I've neglected caring for my skin. Lately I've been using the cleansing clothes and I LOVE THEM! I take one in the shower with me in the morning and use one at night. I love that it's not messy & I don't have to bother with bottles, either. I love the soft side to begin with, then I use the more abrasi...read moreve side to remove all the impurities. It lathers up well (better than other brands I've tried) and it's just the right about of cleanser. Seriously - I won't be using another cleanser any time soon - this is the one for me! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Ashlie_S | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    dove

    i like dove products generally, and this is another good product, good price, cleanses nicely and does not irritate. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    i love love love these i made my husband try them as well lol they completely clean my skin and leave my skin gorgeous. honestly i dont know how to describe it but after i use them my face looks so shiny clean honestly. i love the fact that they are easy to use and quick to clean up. if you really want them to last cut each cloth in half they do last a while. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Diamondgirlje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!..

    The cloths take off makeup and oil from my face and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. Great for travel also! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    amyannje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect Towelettes for Travel or Purse~~ LOVE THEM

    Best cleansing cloths on the market! I've tried others, but these have the most lather, the scent is pleasant and they really work wonderful. I'm happy with the way my skin feels after use, no yucky residue. I keep several in my handbag for emergencies-perfect for this!!!! Definitely recommend. Hint-don't bother to buy the plastic container, just buy the refill pack and put the cloths in something you already have-remember to recycle :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Bargain

    These are great when my family goes on vacation. We have to pack light with two kids, so these are perfect and don't take up much room. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jturner33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    They work but I rather use baby wipes

    They do clean off your makeup but I still feel like I need to wash my face again with a scrub. Thats why I I just use baby wipes and then wash my face with my products. I don't like to wash my face twice and dry it out. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend