Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very nice!

    These cloths are very nice to clean my face. The cloth is soft and it gets very soapy. I could use half of the cloth and clean my face well. My skin feels fresh and clean afterward. Not drying at all. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    The dove cleansing cloths are great for every day use , and easy to pack when going on businesses trips. My rating for this would be a 10. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Lisat456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    These little wipes are so convenient to use, especially when traveling. I love how they are moist enough to use for your entire face, and can even get off the hardest of waterproof mascara. A definite must have! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kkoniski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Perfect cleansing cloths! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for traveling

    I'm always traveling or spending time outdoors camping. These are perfect for that. Disposable, easy to use, just add water. Love the way they make my skin feel clean, fresh, and beautiful. A must have for anyone who travels. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    emmasgrandma50 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Girls Nite-Out Must Have

    Definitely these little beauties come in handy after a long nite out with the girls! I simply grab one from my purse and wipe away all the make-up and grime. I'm disciplined with my skin care routine but on those nights sometimes you're just too tired to make that trip to the bathroom and go through your beauty ritual. I wake up feeling not guilty for not taking off my makeup the night before. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MissRhosie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    dove daily hydrating cleansing cloths

    I love the convience of the Dove daily hydrating cleansing cloths. They not only feel good on my face but they take the makeup off, while hydrating it at the same time. The Dove Daily hydrating cleansing cloths seem to last forever. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    crystalr2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove Cleansing Cloths

    I abolutely love them not only are they gentle on my sensitive skin, they really make me feel clean and no more makeup left! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Violaine | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Product Is Really "Clean & Clear"

    These are really great. They are soft to the touch and also very convient. Its simple add water and wash your face and plus you feel as though your getting a great scrub going on. I definately recommend this product to anyone. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Fabulousity718 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i like it!

    i use this not as a cleanser but a make up remover. it's very good, and easy to use, and cheap as well! i do recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    weina1409 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend