Stila Eye Shadow Pan Reviews

Back to Stila Eye Shadow Pan»
Sort by:
  • 6

    kind of stays on

    These eyeshadows stay on somewhat and are creamy to apply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Hillary1022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    These shadows are highly pigmented, and they go on soooooo smooth! I really recommend them ;) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    janelle811mp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All about Texture

    Buying a single Stila eye shadow won't give you cute packaging, but it will give you a punch of color that blends easily and lasts all day. My favorite color is Kitten, a soft, shimmery champagne. You have to at least feel this shadow the next time you're in Sephora. It doesn't crease and feels like silk! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lisa24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mix 'n Match Fun

    I love cosmetics companies that let you create your own shadow palettes! Still has an amazing range of colors you can use to create your own compact. Two of the matte shades, chinois (an off-white) and bouquet (a very pale pink) work well as a nude shadow to hide any lid discoloration or as a base to wear brighter colors over. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely the best

    Yes, I agree, buying an empty palette is annoying; but on the other hand, you can customize your color combination to the 4 (or 6) you love the most. Mine? Kitten, Poppy, diamond lil, and prize. These blend beautifully and last a lot longer than much more expensive shadows. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Kitten

    I'm a huge fan of Stila eyeshadows. While they may not have the most original colour palette, I enjoy their neutral shades. Kitten is my go-to eyeshadow when I'm just lounging. It's a nice, easy champagne shade with a hint of warmth. The colour saturation is unbeatable and the soft, velvety texture makes it easy to apply and blend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    canuckinla | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shadow

    Stila's eyeshadows have a 3rd life all of their own - they illuminate and pick up colors and harmonics that are unlike other shadows. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MissLori | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Darlings, be careful if you are "crepe-y"

    And you know what I mean. I am 33, and when I leave with Kitten on my lower lids, I am adorable!! When I come home, I am atrocious, and have aged 10 yrs. Not to mention it looks like I have been at my niece's pre-school making glitter posters all day with my face. Not for those over 25! Unless you have never smoked, always worn sunscreen, and slept upside down since you were 20. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Kitten

    I had heard tons of hype about Kitten but never tried it. Wow, it is lovely. I look awake and happy and you can play with the intensity. The consistency is also great and lasting time is all day. Great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pinkrockangel24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eye Shadow Pans

    I have been using Stila for over 5 years now and I absolutely love the eye shadow products. They go on smoothly and do not cake. The colors available are perfect for me and I could go neutral or funky with just a few shades. I would definitely recommend Stila to a apprehensive first timer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kawekiu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend