Stila Eye Shadow Pan Reviews

Back to Stila Eye Shadow Pan»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great colors, great shimmer - what's not to love?

    I am a Stila addict. I own 30+ colors from this line and am always looking out to see what new colors I *need*. The shadows are very smooth and silky. They apply like a dream and blend very well. Some of my favorites: Starlight, Diamond Lil, Kitten, Barefoot Contessa, Wheat, La Douce — 6 years, 10 months ago
    junecats24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eyeshadow

    I have been using Stila eyeshadows for a few years. I've never been disappointed with any of them. They go on smooth, last the whole day without creasing and look awesome. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    indygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eye Shadows

    I love Stila shadows because they apply so smoothly and evenly and because you can purchase individual colors to customize your own palettes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely Colors, Easy to Use

    I just keep coming back to Stila eyeshadows. The textures are easy to blend and the colors are just lovely - some of them are positively ethereal! I just keep buying new colors because I can't seem to get enough. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff...

    I've gone back to wearing eye shadow thanks to these. They stay on all day and are easy to blend. The color selection is fantastic! I don't mind having to buy the separate case to hold them, I just need one big enough to hold everything I've got! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite shadows

    These are my favorite eye shadows. They go on so smoothly, like butter, and they are well pigmented. My only gripe is that I wish Stila had more matte shades, since I generally don't like shimmery eye shadow. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long-lasting shadow with great sheen

    Getting the right amount of sheen is important in a shadow, and these little pans deliver (I can't speak to the matte shades, though). Heat, cold, rain, dancing, carousing and this shadow doesn't budge, fading only slightly over the hours. The color selection, also, is fantastic. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JettNY | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    blends well

    I love the blending ability of these eyeshadows and the colors (as everyone knows, Kitten rocks). I have to agree with the editor review though in that buying another container is annoying (I feel nickel and dimed). I also want to mention that because of the fine texture of these shadows, they have a tendency to crumble if you travel with them and aren't careful. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    seranis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    buy it!

    it has just the right ammount of shimmer,light and long lasting.. i love "kitten" color.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ekaterina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fab-u-lous!

    When I bought this, I got compliments left and right! The colors will work for most every tone and are silky smooth. This complements the eye very nicely. I was thrilled with this purchase. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend