Stila Eye Shadow Pan Reviews

Back to Stila Eye Shadow Pan»
Sort by:
  • 7

    ok, but not worth the price

    the quality of the eye shadow is very good - however for a small pan it is very expensive. and, unless you have a re-fillable compact, it is really difficult to deal with those little plastic packages. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    missa1105 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not my favorite.

    I bought this because everyone ranked the kitten color as the best. But it's not worth it. I love another color of Stila eye shadow I've bought in the past, but this was a waste of money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    matrobyn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even old people like this

    Stila shadows are my favorite. I'm 40 and haven't found many shadows that make my eyes look vibrant and awake the way these do. Most of these have just enough shimmer (if applied lightly) to flatter the eyes. Yes, they have tremendous fallout and get dusty all over the palette, but if you use an eye primer, they are great about staying put. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Westinflorida | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best eyeshadow!

    These eye shadow's are highly pigmented and last all day. It's application is easy and smooth, it doesn't crease, even with my oily eye lids. The colors are beautiful. There's almost no fall out, and is easy to take off. My only compliant is that you have to buy a container for them. Other wise I love them! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    tinkgirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heather is wonderful!

    The Heather eye shadow is finally something you can wear without looking like a refugee from the Munsters. It highlights without taking over and wears all day. It goes on smooth and comes off at the end of the day. — 5 years ago
    shirati | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    purr

    I have kitten, and I love it! It goes great with my brown eyes, and is neutral yet noticeable — 5 years ago
    mturvey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SO SOFT

    These eyeshadows are the silkiest eyeshadows ever. For a neutral lover Stila eyeshadows are great, but if you want color these aren't for you. All the eyeshadows are very pigmented and shimmery which I love. It feels so good to the touch. Also the eyeshadows might seem pricey but the pans are giant. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    WOnderful Colors!

    Perfect for everyday use Or when can not decide which color to wear before going to work. EASY color, difficult to fail — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sukijiang | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    for the mature

    The whole shimmery eyeshadow thing bugs me to DEATH!! It's a beautiful look with young skin but not so much when you are older. I am 51 and am constantly looking for wearable, blendable eyeshadow in something other than brown. I have red hair and blue eyes and I like to change things up from time to time. These eyeshadows fit the bill. Easy to blend, the colors I use don't scream look at me, ...read moreand they last very well. I just wish there was more to choose from in matte formula. That is why I did not rate them the highest. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LUVMYRED | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good texture

    I only have one color of the Stila eyeshadow so far and it's called "Ray", a shimmery bronzy -orange color. Looks great with my skin tone and I wear it almost every day. On my somewhat oily lids, wearing this shadow without primer lasts about 5 hrs and with primer it lasts almost all day. I like the texture of this eyeshadow and it's very easy to blend. I'm planning on purchasing more colors from this brand this coming weekend,. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend