Stila Eye Shadow Pan Reviews

Back to Stila Eye Shadow Pan»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Kitten=Pretty

    I have the Kitten eyeshadow in a circular container with a see thru lid. It is large, a good value for the money because I bought it as a part of a set. Kitten is a pinkish beige with a nice shimmer to it, I can still wear it and not have it creep into my very fine lines. Very pigmented, I use this as an eyelid wash or a highlight on my inner lid or browbone. I have repurchased it twice so I am a fan. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bethanne65 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the colors

    Stila eye shadow is becoming one of my favorites. I think a lot of Stila's products are over-priced, but I can't help myself from buying these anyway. The color "Kitten" is an all-time favorite. I also like "Sun". These are great "all-over" shadows if you're in a hurry & just need to add a little neutral color to the lids. The shadow lasts for hours. The onl...read morey downfall - you have to buy the shadow container separately - it's only $2, but the shadow is already kind of expensive, so it's annoying that Stila finds a way to make you spend more $$. — 4 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyeshadow is the reason I became I Stila fan

    As other reviews stated, the texture is almost creamy! In my experience, the color lasts all day long. The colors intensify greatly when applied damp. True, the packaging is flimsy, but the discs are meant to be housed in eyeshadow pans (US $2/ea.) In my opinion, other eyeshadows simply cannot hold a candle to Stila's! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very pretty

    I bought a couple of these eyeshadows from Sephora. They look real shimmery in package, but come out on lids as a little bit of shimmer. The colors are so pretty and they last on eyelids — 4 years, 5 months ago
    pennies01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you like shimmer

    I love how these eye shadows shimmer. Its just the right amount. Its not your jr high shimmer but a nice adult look. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Jesseesando | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky, long wearing

    The colors blend easily and beautifully with just a little product. The cake will crumble/break if care is not taken with the compact. Kitten is a must for ANY complexion. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BelleVoire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kitten is the best eyeshadow ever!!!

    I have been wearing Kitten eyeshadow since 1996!!! I love it - I can wear it lightly for every day or put it on with a heavier hand for nighttime glam! Use an eye shadow primer (like urban decay's) to avoid a crease. Buy it - now! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MrsRizzo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great everyday

    I use a basic color for work. It lasts a long time (I have oily lids). The colors work well and last a long time. I would recommend it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stila Eye shadow- the best eyeshadow ever!

    Soft, blendable, pigmented little creaseing (after 8-9 hours is pretty good). You get so much product for the price too- it seems expensive but I never use them up. Not really any super trendy colors, but one of the best brands for excellent everyday shades appropriate for all occasions. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lsp372 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Three Musketeers

    Yep, I've had this product for years :) I like it, however I don't love it. I do have great things to say about it though. This triple eyeshadow pan was given to me as a gift. Ever since the first time that I've used it, I've been wearing these colors on a daily basis as a wearable, daytime smokey-eye look. Yes, the eyeshadow tends to crease overtime, but at least the color looks great :) I would...read more say this eyeshadow pan reminds me of most long distance relationships: looks good, but doesn't last long :\ with <3 Kt — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KittyKat2012 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend