Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works well

    works well, priced high — 1 year, 8 months ago
    fmedrano17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    So - So

    An OK product, but far too pricey for the end result or lack thereof. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Brockovich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works

    leaves my face feeling tight and younger — 1 year, 8 months ago
    tripletdad53 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    it works

    this cream i saw a difference the first time i used it — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Jeneane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Winter-time Cream

    Clinique was the first skin care line we ever used. Remember how carefully we all followed the 3 step program? Cleanse, tone, moisturize. Somewhere along the way (it's been a long road) we lost our connection with Clinique. This product brought us back. It has a wonderfully smooth texture and it's very moisturizing, just perfect for our dry winter skin. We even used some on our cracked hands. ...read moreCan't confirm that it has erased any lines; but it has left us with dewy,fresh, healthy skin, which is hard to come by this time of year (think pale and pasty). If it had SPF 15, we'd give it a 9 or 10. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Line lifting

    I have two frown lines between my eyes and this product has helped diminish these lines so that i can look my real age and not older. I give it 9*********'s — 1 year, 8 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GRRRREAT!!!!!!!!!!

    Absolutely love this stuff. Really keeps the area under my eyes moisturized without being greasy or tight. Have noticed area to be not as saggy and definitely more firm! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    clsoucie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awsome

    This is by far the best eye cream I've used. It lifts and stays on all day. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shedreamer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really makes a difference

    I have been using the anti- gravity for only a week and I already notice a difference. The skin around my eyes looks firmer and has less lines. I love it and wish i had tried it sooner! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stephwiker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    still waiting for results

    Just started to use in last few days. It goes on nice but I haven't seen any clear results yet. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JCMcCarter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend