Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Give eyes a lift!

    My husband got this for me as a part of a birthday basket when I turned 35. At first I was offended...now at 40...I just want to THANK HIM!! I love how good I look around my eyes. I'm always guessed to be younger than my age. Going to my last class reunion with no wrinkles was the BEST gift he could have given me. Did I really go to school with all of those old people???? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Laura29842 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Eyes Have It

    Love this product. Not too heavy but works wonders...maybe even miracles. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    F8thful | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product!!

    unless i am imagining it, i see a difference around my eyes from using this eye cream. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product!

    I started using this product in November and I really like it. It brightens the eye area but is not too greasy when you apply it around the eyes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LisaK1964 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I started using this product in June 2007. I can't believe how the wrinkles around my eyes have deminished. I have gotten so many comments on how much younger I look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ddmoore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like this product

    This is a very good product . The cream is very smooth and I do see results. Great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AudreyC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just Tried

    I have just been introduced to this product and been using it for about a week now. It is smooth feeling going on and I can feel a difference. I am looking forward to every day use. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    underthemoon57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the $$

    I've tried many eye creams over the years & while I realize there are no "miracle creams" out there, this one seems to be no different than a $5 drugstore cream. Not to mention that the cream in a pot becomes difficult and a little messy to get out after you've used half the product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angiegrim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Instant gratification!

    I like this cream due to its instant lift. While the long term benefits are wonderful, the immediate difference I saw made it a favorite. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    chr845 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Clinique Anti-gravity firming eye lift cream

    I was not really impressed with the lift cream only because it seemed to stay greasy. When I put my mascara on during the day it seemed to run. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sophie1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend