Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Anit-Gravity Wow

    This brand is the best around. Company has so many good products, love them. Just wish the prices were not so high, but for a good product you pay. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Scarletcup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Price

    I have not used this cream yet. Because I was buying other products at a more reasonable price. It has been several years since I last used Clinque, I forgot how affordable a beauty cream can be!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    2susanH | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WORKS WONDERFULLY!

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT — 1 year, 11 months ago
    welirol | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    ANTI GRAVITY

    good lift. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    work great

    I love the results. I could tell a big difference in my skin texure it was more firm. A great cream that does show results — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pricey, nice product

    Definitely over-priced. It does feels good, softness, but not up-lifting. False advertising there — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    This really works! I recommend this to all people-women and MEN! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    belviaviola | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    Price is high but I love how it feels. As for the lifting power, not so sure. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dana5679 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i,m 48 years old and have been using this for years love it dianealice — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dianealice | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't really do anything...

    I'm only in my 30's but I noticed some slight sagging around my mouth area. I wasn't expecting mircales, but at least some minor tightening or lifting around the cheek/jowl area. After finishing the entire jar I acheived nothing. Most Clinique products are very economically priced, but not this one. Save your money. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend