Garnier Nutri-Pure Microbead Cream Scrub Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutri-Pure Microbead Cream Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Prefer this over most others

    I've used this product for 2 yrs., and so far, still like it better than any other products I've used. My face feels clean, but not 'scrubbed' after using. I would recommend this product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Julie128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    so so

    i like this.... but it doesn't do a great job of removing makeup. what i suaully do is i'll wash with something else to get the makeup off or use a wipe, then use this afterwards to make my skin feel soft and not dried out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    evilgigglesx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for dry skin

    this product is good if you have dry skin and my face feels tingly and refreshed after i cleanse. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lovechelsea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    removes makeup cleans and softens skin

    love the Cream Cleanser it has a nice smell and lathers creamy to remove any makeup and it will not make skin feel dry or oily. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    OK at best

    This cream feels very thick on the skin and just didn't feel like it got my face clean. It also made my skin feel a little greasy afterwards. There are much better products out there for this price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    garnier cleanser

    love it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    HYDRATES

    does not detoxify?? whatever would do that? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ok product

    I used this as a backup cleanser and really was not impressed. did not rinse clean and I felt it was still on. just not a super clean feeling. Just didn't care for this one. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jeanne49 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend