Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Daily Defense All Day Moisturizer with Sunscreen SPF 30 - Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I really like this product. I love that it has SPF in it, and no smell. It does a good job of moisturizing - some moisturizers in the past have dried out fast (go figure), and since I have combination skin (dry around the cheeks, oily in the T zone), I need something that's going to sink into the skin, not just sit on top and stop working after a few hours. I used to use Clinique Dramatically Diff...read moreerent Moisturizing Lotion (the signature yellow stuff), but since this has SPF and works well, I think this is my new moisturizer. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyAndBrains | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fav

    I love this moisturizer! I switched to it a few months ago and have noticed a positive change to my skin. My skin is soft and my skin tone seems more even. The product is not oily and absorbs into the skin easily! I use this after my purpose face wash-- another fav! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Coukanouk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the greatest stuff ever

    i love this moisturizer without a doubt it spells perfection,it doesnt leave my skin oily like most moisturizers ive used in the past do,it aborbs well doesnt leave my skin with sticky residue,its not heavy nd doesnt clog my pores either — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not for oily skin

    I would not buy this again unless it was winter. I have very oily skin,and this made it worst. They say it's not oily,but it felt oily to me. The smell was fine,but that's it. I guess if you have normal skin then this is for you. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay

    I am 60 years old and have used Olay products for years. I play lots of tennis summer & winter everyone that ask my age says I look great and can't believe it. I always get nice compliments even from Men at the courts(ha) So I thank Olay Moisturizer for that.. A Loyal customer for life!!! Keep up the good work and yes Olay lives up to it's name!!! Doris — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Doris1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best but I like it.

    Soaks in quickly, but with dry skin and living in cold climate, I have to reapply during the day. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Terrastamy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    olay

    great moisturizer with sun protection. bottle lasts a long time and it has a light formula. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Has it changed?

    I have used this moisturizer since I was a teenager and I love it! I just bought another bottle and it feels completely different to me and I noticed the ingridients have changed so I am sure it is still good for our skin but it just doesnt feel as nice it feels more like sunscreen then a fresh clean feel. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ashley12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer

    This is a great moisturizer cuz my oily skin tends to flake lighlty after using a morning facial scrub. It doesn`t make your skin shiny, but it does appear radiant. A great base, too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not great

    this stuff made me break out with itchy bumpy skin. says that it won't clog pores but i had to stop using it right away. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    danielleu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend