Sephora Long Lasting Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Sephora Long Lasting Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Will not buy again

    It does stay on for quite a while...ill give it that. But the color is lacking pigmentation. I got the black and it turned into this awful greyish color on my skin. Dont buy this. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    So far I have repurchased this twice because it makes a great precise upper and lower lash line and lasts all day (and night) without running! I have accidentally wore this through the night (sleeping and whatnot) and have still woken up with perfectly lined eyes. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ashia_austin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black

    I am using 01 Black shade and I like it a lot. This eye liner is easy to apply, it doesn't smudge and stays on all day. Colour is super rich and intense and the overall value of the product is great. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A TOTAL BEST BUY!!!!

    I'm a die-heard liquid eyeliner fan. Not just because it's so easy to apply but also because the effect of liquid is so precise and clean. Unless I'm doing a smoky eye I really like to have a smudge free long lasting exact lined eye. This product totally delivers. I've tried every brand our there and I keep coming back to this one. Love it, love it, love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Kyhara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner EVER

    I looooove this eyeliner since I first tryed it!!! It lasts the whole day without running and it looks as good as when you applied it. It has a nice price, not expensive, affordable completely and its really worth it. Excellent brush, helps making thin precise lines. It comes out with eye makeup remover easily. The black and the glittery black are good, the brush is different though, I preffer the non glittery brush but the other one is OK too. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    a_bq31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    yuck

    its clumps and barely last as long as i wanted ..also the brush is to fine for my taste. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always had trouble with liquid eyeliner, until now

    I have always had trouble with liquid eyeliner, until now, This is the product that I longed for and did not know it. All of the other eyeliners either dried too fast or the tip was not fine enough or something else.(maybe just me) Anyway, it goes on smoothly and effortlessly. It stays on and doesn't move until I want it to. Then it comes off with only water so I do not have to bother with al...read morel of that special makeup remover. No extra rubbing required like with all of that special makeup remover. This eyeliner is a dream come true. I don't have the steadiest hand and i have no problems putting this on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    patty_venable | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Long set time and doesn't stay put

    This product takes too long to dry. I usually have to have my fan on and sit in front of it with my eyes shut to get it to set faster. It also doesn't stay put. It will leech into the corner of my eyes and into my eye. When I go to collect the extra liner that has gathered in my inner corner it will be a huge glop of the liner. This can't be good on the eyes. The only thing positive about this pr...read moreoduct is the color power stays. I had the product and used it for about a month straight before deciding to fork out the money for another brand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarasayshi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!