Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good quality lotion

    Eucerin plus Intensive Repair body Creme is a good quality product to use for dry skin . I have used it on legs and hands during the winter and have found relief from the itchy feeling that comes with dry skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    seaburd | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome!

    This stuff is the only thing that works on my skin in the winter. It doesn't leave you greasy, and really works on dry, flakey skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    doreen368 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really works

    I have excessively dry skin and this creme works very well. It isn't greasy and although it's quite thick, it will absorb into to skin well and leave it soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jessjezel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice for rough skin

    Nice for rough skin, providing relief and helps healing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for sore skin

    Good for sore skin, provides nice healing effect. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice for rough skin

    Nice for rough skin, soothes and moistens, worsk well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for that rough skin

    Good product for that rough, dry irrated skin providing soothnig relief. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scaly Skin be gone!

    This is the best bang-for-the-buck product I can think of for wintry dry skin. I have chronically flaky skin on my legs and this abolishes the flakes within a week. Unlike most lotions and creams, however, it\'s best to use it on completely dry skin, rather than on damp, just-bathed skin. It won\'t spread or soak in otherwise. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missclaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for really dry skin

    My grandma bought me some of this because her doctor told her to use it. I have really dry skin and it works wonders! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LeeAnna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Skin Bumps

    After using this daily for a few weeks the bumps on my upper arms disappeared and the skin is very smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TanyaWray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend