Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fantastic

    Helped my very dry skin immensely.I needed help and eucerin worked perfectly.good product worth the cost. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    merri_matalon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best thing for dry, wintry skin!

    I love this stuff! At night, I like to take a warm bath with the eucerin calming shower oil- to keep the moisture in, and then I slather this all over. In the morning, I wake up and my skin is so soft! Even my feet and elbows are super duper soft and hydrated! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOODBYE ASHY SKIN!

    With the fall and winter rapidly approaching, it seems that the cold midwestern weather zaps any sign of moisture out of my skin. My fiance was having problems with dry flaky skin and none of the lotions he was using were working, so I got him some of this to help heal his rough and sore skin. It works wonders. Having dry skin myself, it really worked out great for the both of us. He did have the ...read morecomplaint that it had a bit of a greasy residue afterwords, but I told him to use it on damp skin and it absorbed perfectly. Now all it leaves is soft and soothed skin for the both of us. — 5 years ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme

    It does help protect; it stays on top of the skin. I think it's too greasy. — 5 years ago
    Maryil19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for rehydration

    yes, tbis lotion truly keeps your legs and elbows from looking flaky and ashy. i have naturally tanned skin and have a tendency to forgot to lotion'em up in the morning. when i get to work i'll quickly rub on some creme and 'boom' they are looking shiny and awesome. just be sure to wash your hands after applying. the creme is very rich...! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dccgurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little exspensive, but worth it

    I have chronic allergies and ashthma so I have to take meds everyday that dry my skin. I also touch paper all day long at work. This lotion makes my hand so soft that I feel funny not using it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Queenshamelle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great moisturizer

    This line has lots of great products. You're bound to find the one that meets your needs. The scent is clean and unobtrusive. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    silver925 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product

    I have eczema and this product works great in the winter when you need something heavy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Tigress | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    cracked no more

    very thick and moisturizing. Not a positive or negative smell. Leaves you a bit greasy till it soaks in. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrid.

    I have keratosis pilaris and I tried this cream because I thought it would work wonders. Well, it did nothing for my condition except make it worse. The mineral oil in the product literally made me breakout worse than any other product ever has! Overall, I gave it to my dad for his cracked hands and it worked for him. Not me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend