Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme Reviews

Back to Eucerin Plus Intensive Repair Body Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best

    I love this stuff. It works like it says it will and I have never had a problem with it. — 7 years ago
    kodiak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my hands ARE pretty.

    I keep this lotion in my purse and put it on while riding in the car. Bythe time I arrive to my destination....my hands are refreshed and lovely. — 7 years ago
    bldutch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    heals dry and chapped skin

    I use this lotion daily in the winter to help with dry and chapped skin. I think that it works great on dry skin and does not leave that greasy feel afterwards. The bottle is small enough for me to throw in my purse so I can take it whereever I go and use it whenever I need to. — 7 years ago
    fussyhhh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heals cracked skin

    I get cracked skin on my fingers every winter. This creme puts an end to the cracked skin & softens my dry heels & elbows also. — 7 years ago
    funnyface1970 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous flake fighter!

    I have dry skin year round, but by the time winter rolls around, I get pesky dry patches on my face. They’re tight, itchy, flakey, and embarrassing. However, Eucerin has saved the day, and my face. I used this product every morning for only three days and my dry patches were gone! Plus, it’s not greasy or sticky and it rubs in quickly so it works wonderfully under foundation or any o...read morether product. Its super moisturizing power lasts all day, no need to reapply midday. Just slap it on after washing your face morning and night, and radiant skin is yours, even in the frigid winter months. An excellent investment for all over moisture!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AndreaG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good extra moisturizing

    I have some eczema that flares up now and then and I needed something to use on it. This isn't perfect but when I can't get any medical help at the moment, it helps quite a lot. It moisturizes more than any other store moisturizer i've tried. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Mashael | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rich, thick and utterly transforming!

    I used to have white splotches on my upper arms. My doctor recommended Eucerin PLUS and after a couple of weeks, my splotches all but disappeared! It's not the best smelling body lotion, but it is thick, rich and keeps your skin moisturized even if you live in the frozen tundra of Minnesota, like I do. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lose the Dead, Dry Skin!

    I've been a fan of this lotion ever since the first day I tried it! It's hard to find a body lotion with AHA to sluff off dead skin. This one has it and it's very gentle and effective! — 7 years ago
    dgbrown99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Want smooth skin?

    This is the lotion for you if you need extra help keeping your skin moisturized. It works best if you put it on after showering. It is the only lotion I've found that is able to keep my skin from being ashy all day. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    horns95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Eucerin is great for cracking skin

    If you work outdoors or have dry heels, Eucerin is for you. I put it on my hands and feet before I go to bed and when it is dry, I put on socks and gloves. My heels are not dry anymore and the tips of my fingers have stopped cracking and splitting. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Deborah_Puette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend