Biore Blemish Treating Astringent Reviews

Back to Biore Blemish Treating Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works Good!

    The is a really good product. It drys my face a little bit, but theres always face lotion for that. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Wonders!

    I love this product. I have unbalanced skin, and this moisturizes the dry, and dries the oily. It tingles the your skin as you put it on. Could use help with scent but a great product all in all. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tamralyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best I've Ever Used

    I thought toner was just toner until I found this. I just grabbed another one when I didn't find anymore of this stuff and that was a mistake, because I broke out. I have a very oily T Zone as well as acne and I guess without realizing it actually helps control it. Plus I like the refreshing feel it leaves, which I haven't been able to find in other brands. I also Iike the top of the bottle, becau...read morese it lets a good amount come out, where in other toners I've used the product comes out way to easily. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MissKari | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    If you're looking for gentle, look elsewhere.

    This product is fresh, smells good and it no doubt tones. However when I started using this product it was so harsh to my skin that it gave me a significant break out in spots. It took me a while to realise what was causing the break out and it was only when I stopped using the toner that my break out cleated up. The problem with this product is that it is too harsh, if you have dry skin it will ...read moreeven sting. The in I have since started using the Liz Earle toner and I have never looked back. Toners don't get better than that one. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Nathalie001 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good at evening out skin tone!

    It feels really good on the skin and i do think it is less drying but just as effective as other toners and astringents. It doesnt burn or make skin red and flakey. The only complaint i have is it disapears pretty quickly. Its a little pricey but worth it, does a good job! Its also great if you need to quickly wash your face because it is as gentle as water but harsh on pimples, great product! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to skin product!

    I've been using this for 5-6 years now. I love this astringent and I've always used this to refresh my face, wipe away dirt and oil, and to remove makeup. I don't use any other face wash as some products I've used tend to over dry or leave residue on my face. I use this in the morning and at night before bed... nothing else! I currently have no pimples and I will use this astringent to clear exi...read moresting blemishes. I have oily and dry skin. I use this astringent less in the winter time, but use it frequently in the summer. If I do get a little dry from it, I use Olay face lotion. I swear by this! I recommended this to my sister and she's hooked! I always try new face washes and toners, but I always come back to this. When you wipe your face, you can see all the dirt/oil on the cotton ball. It's soo refreshing! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    madmonkart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best acne product i've ever used

    I find that using a basic cleanser and only one acne product in my regimen is more beneficial to my skin than any other acne system could provide me. This is the one acne product that I use regularly, and I urge everyone to try it at least once! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    vaultingbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    Biore Triple Action Astringent does what it promises to do. It sweeps away whatever my facial cleanser leaves behind and keeps me from breaking out. Also, I was able to use this product on a daily basis with out my skin drying out or becoming irritated. I enjoy the cool tingly sensation during and after application, I can feel it go to work on my skin. I find this to be a reliable product and will be loyal to it as long as the formula does not change. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JLC009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the Best I've Used

    I like the ingredients other that the alcohol, contains witch hazel, not too fond of the price though, i think it's more expensive than what olay offers. made my skin feel tight thought if i didn't moisturize right away, i've gotten away from most toners because they dry out my skin. this would be good for people with normal skin, not oily or dry. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great bang for the buck

    I've been using this for a few months and it leaves my skin absolutely flawless! It smells a bit.....medicine ish but other than that I would completely recomend it to someone — 4 years, 7 months ago
    XOXOEmilyyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend