Biore Blemish Treating Astringent Reviews

Back to Biore Blemish Treating Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Bravo Biore

    Biore Astringent is great. I love how it cleans, removes makeup and makes my skin really soft. Other astringents only irraited my skin, but this is gentle enough to use twice a day, but strong enough to clean my bores. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BellaLeRae | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    You get the cool, clean, tightening feeling without the overdrying and bad alcohol-smell. Good price, lasts a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    tingly-cool

    This is a great product. It leaves my skin feeling refreshed and toned! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Willowrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good in a pinch

    I use this stuff with any cleanser that doesn't have salycilic acid in it (a requirement for my skin) to keep my skin in line. I also use it right before I work out in the summer time so I don't clog my pores when I get all sweaty. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    product works well

    I've been using the Biore Triple Action Astringent for a few months now. It works well but I can't use it daily as it dries my face too much. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amyannje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for the summer!!!

    I love this product. It make my hot shiny face during the summer cool off and then i would reapply my products for the day so my face can be shine free for the day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for Pores and Acne

    I use this product once a day (morning and night). It works very well for me (I have normal skin) It probably would not work on dry skin. This product is great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kecx20 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great toner

    I use the toner once a day. I put it on as soon as I get out of the shower.I think it works great. — 7 years ago
    jnh20000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad.

    Decent toner. I have oily skin, and this did a great job. — 7 years ago
    jamirblaze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    I like it. I use it daily. I found that when I use it with other Biore products, my skin stays clean and free of new breakouts. But if I just use this product, it does dry my face out. It is strong, but I like that about it. It feels like it really gets deep into your pores. — 7 years ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend