Biore Blemish Treating Astringent Reviews

Back to Biore Blemish Treating Astringent»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gentle, non-drying, smooths

    I am 30 and have been using this product for over a year. My search for a gentle, non-drying astringent that works to minimize bumps ended with this Biore product. No matter how much I use it, it doesn't burn my skin like some other strong astringents found in drug stores. Great buy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Vikadev | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's great!

    I love this toner - it really helps to get any last traces of make-up off and helps to prevent breakouts! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jlblonde | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    kiss expensive toners (and pimples) goodbye!

    i was so tired of buying my clinique toner that irritated my skin horribly, so I picked this and the pore unclogging scrub practically on a whim and they worked great! my skin looks clearer than ever, my pores are smaller and my skin is even-toned. I found out by reading the label that it has witch hazel (a natural astringent) and it also has a clean smell. I only use this at night and the scrub twice a day and the results are awesome (plus was only like $5 bucks) !! =D — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mademoiselleMLo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love the lime green color!!

    This Astringent is gentle yet effective. I like the fresh smell. However, because of its gentleness I tend to go through this product quicker then similar harsher face cleaners which are equaly effective. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LydiaLaCat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best

    I have used this toner for years. Every time I try something new, I always go back to this. It leaves your skin feeling super clean and is not at all irritating. I have sensitive, acne-prone skin and this does not bother my face at all. It is refreshing with a very light scent. It's a staple in my beauty routine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best toner!

    This toner is really great. I have very sensitive skin that breaks out extremely easily and without this in my routine, my skin starts breaking out. I've tried to subsitute this product with other toners, but my skin isn't as clear as it is with this. It feels very refreshing and doesn't dry skin out like other toners. A great price too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I use this midway through the day - I'm amazed at what comes off my face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    churst21 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    easiest to get oily skin and blemish cure

    Biore astringent contains the necessary ingredient, salicylic acid, used in facial peels. It cleans away the dead skin along with excess oil. It will actually begin to dry up a pimple instantly. Use on cotton pads up to several times a day for oily skin or breakouts. It is readily available in most drugstores or or face treatment section of supermarket. This is important because you won't want to ...read morego without it if you have oily skin. I have tried other name versions,aveeno was the only one I liked better and they stopped making it. that is how I found this as a substitute. i have used it daily. I am over 40 and my skin remains oily and prone to breakouts without this product. Only complaint, the cap tends not to snap unless you press on it to prevent evaporation. It seems to run out to quickly. You can save some money with this one it works as well as far more expensive toners. I can't give it the 10 stars because like I said aveeno made one better, I just can't find it anymore. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bertram | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Strong but gentle toner

    The Triple Action Astringent also has menthol and is cool on the skin. Despite claiming to be less over-drying as an astringent, the bottle still warns to start with a once daily use and build up from there so as not to over-dry. I found that the daily use was a little to intense for my skin and backed off to every other day - which seemed to work well for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Deep Cleaning!

    I've been using this product for a month and I love how deep it cleans. It digs up all the dirt and oil from my face without drying it out. A good product for the money. It's great in combination with Biore's blemish fighting ice cleanser! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautyiswithin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend