Tigi Bed Head Manipulator Reviews

Back to Tigi Bed Head Manipulator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smells yummy!

    I LOVE the smell of this, I love the smell it even leaves on my hands ... yum yum yum! Oh it works great on my hair too...lol — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smiliemommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff!

    This product gives contol to style. Smells great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    This holds all day and doesn't feel like a helmet. The only negative is the price for the amount you get. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    One of the best hair products on the market for spiking hair. Smells great and holds for hours even in a light drizzle. Just wish it was a little cheaper. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kevans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    i like using it it smells great and dose exactly what i want it to do — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    This product is the best product what ever the style is. A little goes a long way and the smell is the BEST! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CRCanfield | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!

    I lived by this stuff when I had a short pixie cut! It gives amazing texture and style without stiffness or weighing your hair down. Just a tiny bit goes a loooooong way, and it has a great tropical coconut kind of scent. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rebeccadavis81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for thick curls!

    This is the best product I have found for my long, thick curls. It is very heavy but I love it for keeping the frizzies away and separating and softening my curls. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    IlliniLisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    this product is awesome. smells great too! be careful not to use too much, however, as if you do it really can weigh the hair down. but just the right amount and perfect! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    djkienstra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Versatile styling product

    This product is amazing in short hair, long hair, curly hair, straight hair - it rocks! I love to use it on my boyfriends hair and found that if it gets wet in the rain, you can just restyle with it immediately! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zoniecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend