Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Living up to the hype

    Philosophy is one of the most hyped line of bath and body products there are with very little reason for it. Grace is the exception. Unlike a lot of their products that smell like you just baked or are flowery, this one smells good. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    josephvp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    This is one of the shower gels/creams that I use consistently. It is super hydrating, and I love that I can shave my legs with it without incident. The scent is simple and people ask me what I'm wearing, my husband also loves it. It really lathers, not just a few bubbles here. It's decadent and a real treat in the bathtub too as bubblebath. Try it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest, comforting scent

    I adore this product. It smells exactly as it says - a favorite white t-shirt just cleaned. It is a smooth, milky cleaner that washes off well, but your bathroom will smell wonderful — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mimibebe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love a Clean Fresh Scent ????

    Pure Grace Shower Cream leaves you feeling clean and fresh and not flowery... Buy this at QVC in the 32 Ounce Size..... At around $30.00, what a steal !!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven!

    Cleans without drying and the scent is so clean and fresh. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!

    This product is so refreshing and relaxing in the shower! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Shakey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the smell of this!

    This is the fragance of 'clean summery mornings' Good value and lathers great. Starts my day perfectly! — 6 years ago
    debbers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get the 32 oz

    Pure Grace is just one of the four graces that are available through Philosphy's website and through QVC. However, the 32 oz is only available on QVC. Pure Grace is something I believe that men or women can use, as it's a very clean fragrance. This is also available in the body lotion and perfume as well, so layering these is to your advantage. Get the 32 oz for the money saving reasons--just a co...read moreuple more bucks for double the size. This scent can also be used year-round for us girls who "switch out" our scents during warm and cold times of the year. If you like to smell clean then look no further! — 6 years ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This shower cream leaves your skin soft hydrated and smelling great. I also use it for a shampoo and it leaves my hair clean and soft. Worth the money get the 32 oz. size! — 6 years ago
    kathie66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    Not only does my skin feel great after using Pure Grace, I smell so fresh and clean. I am repeatedly asked what I use because it smells so fresh. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sorrysorry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend