Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WORTH IT !

    I love the cream and bubbles for a shower wash. I ran out so I used the cheap stuff, that was a big mistake. The pure grace wash lasts forever. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BIGBRO6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thick & Creamy CLEAN Cream for your Skin~Wonderful Scent!

    I absolutely ADORE Philosophy products and can't get enough of them. My favorite items are Pure Grace fragrances-they have the most awesome fresh clean scent. Everyone will comment how incredible you smell but no one will be able to put their finger on it. THis is pure soap and water clean. IT won't offend anyone, it's just super clean. What's so nice about this product is that you get the awesome...read more scent with the skin softening properties of Shower cream! THe best of both worlds! SKin Moisturizers and fragrance that will last all day. Layer it with your Pure Grace fragrance and you will be set for the entire day! I definitely recommend, you will be a convert and will probably be giving this as gifts! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Living up to the hype

    Philosophy is one of the most hyped line of bath and body products there are with very little reason for it. Grace is the exception. Unlike a lot of their products that smell like you just baked or are flowery, this one smells good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    josephvp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    undefined

    This is one of the shower gels/creams that I use consistently. It is super hydrating, and I love that I can shave my legs with it without incident. The scent is simple and people ask me what I'm wearing, my husband also loves it. It really lathers, not just a few bubbles here. It's decadent and a real treat in the bathtub too as bubblebath. Try it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest, comforting scent

    I adore this product. It smells exactly as it says - a favorite white t-shirt just cleaned. It is a smooth, milky cleaner that washes off well, but your bathroom will smell wonderful — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Mimibebe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love a Clean Fresh Scent ????

    Pure Grace Shower Cream leaves you feeling clean and fresh and not flowery... Buy this at QVC in the 32 Ounce Size..... At around $30.00, what a steal !!! — 7 years ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heaven!

    Cleans without drying and the scent is so clean and fresh. — 7 years ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!

    This product is so refreshing and relaxing in the shower! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shakey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the smell of this!

    This is the fragance of 'clean summery mornings' Good value and lathers great. Starts my day perfectly! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    debbers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get the 32 oz

    Pure Grace is just one of the four graces that are available through Philosphy's website and through QVC. However, the 32 oz is only available on QVC. Pure Grace is something I believe that men or women can use, as it's a very clean fragrance. This is also available in the body lotion and perfume as well, so layering these is to your advantage. Get the 32 oz for the money saving reasons--just a co...read moreuple more bucks for double the size. This scent can also be used year-round for us girls who "switch out" our scents during warm and cold times of the year. If you like to smell clean then look no further! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    NurseNatalie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Philosophy Pure Grace Perfumed Shower Cream
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend