RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best nightcream

    This is a great nigtcream at a resonable price . — 6 years, 7 months ago
    adeles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hard working cream

    I think this is best product you can get without a prescription. It seems to work deep down to lift the fine lines and minimize my pores. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    terian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    On the Fence

    I have used this product nightly for about 4 months. My skin is very sensitive and it does sting a bit. It is not oily. I use this in addition to the day cream by Roc and I see only a very slight reduction in the fine lines. In fact it could just be wishful thinking or a placebo effect. I will continue to use with the hopes it will help slow further wrinkles rather than erase the ones I have. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    This retinol is the best I've found for the price. It's not as harsh as most retinol creams. you want the benefit without it looking like your face is flaking off every day. This product does it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    willyny10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good value

    For the price, this is a nice moisturizer that was effective in lessening the look of my fine lines. I think it is about as effective as you can get, without going to a prescription cream. So the value for the price is great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Wrinkle Cream

    Best cream I've used - even better than the expensive stuff. Works well and feels good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Plong22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dedicated for 5 years

    This is truly the best next thing to retinol prescriptions!!! It isn't as harsh, but if you have sensitive skin you might need to use it every other day. I have been using this product for five years now and people never believe me when I tell them my age. I do use this with a day cream containing SPF, because it makes your skin sensitive to sunlight. I recommend it to 20 year old and higher you'll see results in less than two weeks!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wish I had started this 10 years ago!

    I tried this product after a few years of experimenting with more expensive brands. I have very fair skin, sunburned as a kid, and have had treatment for basal cell skin cancer. This does the trick! Noticeably lighter sun spots,smoother lines and great price! I recommend it to all my friends. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KathiSJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great anti-wrinkle cream

    Roc is the best product that I've found (and at a reasonable price) that does some good where crows feet, smile lines, and forehead wrinkles are concerned. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cdranzik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works

    I have been using this product for a couple of months and have noticed a difference, also not breaking out as much since I have been using it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marybone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend