RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    RoC Rocks! There is no better night cream!

    I've been using RoC (Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream) along with RoC's daytime cream for five years, and although I have tried several other products now and then, this product is the one I always come back to and is always in my home. It has improved the overall appearance of my skin; it has tightened and firmed; the wrinkles around my eyes are that of a 25 year old woman; and the wr...read moreinkles around my mouth, you know the (parentheses), are barely visible. I'm 46 years old and my age has never been guessed as more than 32! I would recommend this product to young women for prevention and care of their facial skin as well as elderly women who already have damaged skin. I noticed a difference within a couple of days and after a few weeks of using it, friends thought I had undergone a peel or lift! Ha! That was a really fun time. I can't imagine anyone not loving this product. Rock on Roc! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Renaeslace | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    i use it during the day too!

    i have used many expensive products on my skin but this product at a reasonable price is gradually softening the harder lines i have from sun damage..i often use it during the day w/sunblock and people comment about my "glow"...i think sometimes we expect too much too soon from products...overall i think it is excellent and i tell women that a plastic surgeon said it was a good otc product for sun damaged skin..and it is! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    designergirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best retinol treatment in it's price range!

    This is great at helping with lines and wrinkles and clarity. I used this product for about 2 years before swithing to something with more retinol, it did a great job. I loved the way it worked and would have continued to use it if I didn't find something stronger. It is lightweight and works great on my oily skin type. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    disappointed

    I have used this cream for about 2 mos now. if anything, just a slight difference and not living up to the claims. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    moira01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Give it time...

    Retinol, retinol, retinol...And this is, while not prescription, one of the cheapest and yet most effective ways to get your hand on this face-altering ingredient! Along with the under-eye cream and the day cream, after having used them for a couple months (maybe 4, 5, 6...), I have definitely noticed some awesome changes in the wrinkles on my face, especially those underneath my eyes. I never thought...Give it a try, be patient, and love! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really does work

    I received a free full sized tube and noticed a difference in my skin immediately. I have sensitive skin and it was no problem. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hdiggs2006 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'd won a tube, so...

    After 3 months of nightly use, my daughter noticed that the slight vertical lines between my eyebrows were gone. (I'm over 50 and generally avoid closely examining myself in the mirror...) I'm a regular user now - I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pammaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!!

    I've tried a lot of night cream but this is one of my favorites. Keeps skin smooth and moisturized. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Roc

    Love this product I try so many and keep coming back to Roc — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MsTammy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    I'm only 30, so I don't have any wrinkles to speak of, but I think that part of it is due to this product. I only use it every other night, but it causes no stinging or irritation and I still look like I'm 20. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend