RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    my face glows in the morning!

    I like Roc products and this one for Night time deep wrinkle makes my face glow in the morning. It really looks refreshed. I haven't used it long enough to see wrinkles decreasing yet...but I'm happy with what I'm seeing so far. — 6 years ago
    mimay1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I had just gotten this product 2 days ago and my skin feels so much smoother. I know 2 days of use is nothing but if it keeps going at this pace i could see it improving greatly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mikeandsteph23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    It does weem to reduce my forehesd lines. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gigich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not bad

    The research I've been doing seems to show that retinol and retin-a are the true anti-aging products. This is a reasonable way to try it out, although the active ingredient will take longer to work than its prescription counterpart. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    barbtchr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is the best night cream I've ever used. After only a week my face is smoother, my pores look smaller and I have more of a glow. It actually improves skin's texture. I'm looking forward to what improvements I'll see after a few months! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mekolylm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff works

    I used this all last summer with wonderful results--my skin had a great texture and evenness, and my acne was kept at bay. However, I ditched it and tried Retin A Micro. Mistake! It didn't offer the gentle results that RoC did--even after I gave it several months. Plus, many insurances won't cover RAM for women over 25 (THEY don't have acne, right???). I'm going back to this in the PM. Oh, it...read more also works very well after using a glycolic toner, but take your time. I use it after using Proactiv's toner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sjoprice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works!

    I got a free sample and started using it night and day on my deep forehead lines and within days they started looking much better. Even my husband could see the change! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    calgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review

    I just started using this producr but I like it. Good value for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rikkijack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, but...

    so i have been using this off and on (like every other night) for 6 months. the reason i cant use it every night is because of the tingling, irritating, slightly burning sensation it gives me - and i have to put it on a good while before i go to bed or else it annoys me enough to impede my sleep. now, that said, i do think i see some noticeable improvements, which is why i keep using it. just had to scale back a little... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ...Awesome...

    I think in this price range, this is wonderful. My mom uses it and now I do to.. Excellent quality, tingles slightly, feel it working. Lasts me about 2 months. Great price and quality. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Liz_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend