RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not bad

    The research I've been doing seems to show that retinol and retin-a are the true anti-aging products. This is a reasonable way to try it out, although the active ingredient will take longer to work than its prescription counterpart. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    barbtchr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is the best night cream I've ever used. After only a week my face is smoother, my pores look smaller and I have more of a glow. It actually improves skin's texture. I'm looking forward to what improvements I'll see after a few months! :) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mekolylm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff works

    I used this all last summer with wonderful results--my skin had a great texture and evenness, and my acne was kept at bay. However, I ditched it and tried Retin A Micro. Mistake! It didn't offer the gentle results that RoC did--even after I gave it several months. Plus, many insurances won't cover RAM for women over 25 (THEY don't have acne, right???). I'm going back to this in the PM. Oh, it...read more also works very well after using a glycolic toner, but take your time. I use it after using Proactiv's toner. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sjoprice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works!

    I got a free sample and started using it night and day on my deep forehead lines and within days they started looking much better. Even my husband could see the change! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    calgal | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review

    I just started using this producr but I like it. Good value for the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rikkijack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, but...

    so i have been using this off and on (like every other night) for 6 months. the reason i cant use it every night is because of the tingling, irritating, slightly burning sensation it gives me - and i have to put it on a good while before i go to bed or else it annoys me enough to impede my sleep. now, that said, i do think i see some noticeable improvements, which is why i keep using it. just had to scale back a little... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ...Awesome...

    I think in this price range, this is wonderful. My mom uses it and now I do to.. Excellent quality, tingles slightly, feel it working. Lasts me about 2 months. Great price and quality. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Liz_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    RoC Rocks! There is no better night cream!

    I've been using RoC (Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream) along with RoC's daytime cream for five years, and although I have tried several other products now and then, this product is the one I always come back to and is always in my home. It has improved the overall appearance of my skin; it has tightened and firmed; the wrinkles around my eyes are that of a 25 year old woman; and the wr...read moreinkles around my mouth, you know the (parentheses), are barely visible. I'm 46 years old and my age has never been guessed as more than 32! I would recommend this product to young women for prevention and care of their facial skin as well as elderly women who already have damaged skin. I noticed a difference within a couple of days and after a few weeks of using it, friends thought I had undergone a peel or lift! Ha! That was a really fun time. I can't imagine anyone not loving this product. Rock on Roc! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Renaeslace | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    i use it during the day too!

    i have used many expensive products on my skin but this product at a reasonable price is gradually softening the harder lines i have from sun damage..i often use it during the day w/sunblock and people comment about my "glow"...i think sometimes we expect too much too soon from products...overall i think it is excellent and i tell women that a plastic surgeon said it was a good otc product for sun damaged skin..and it is! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    designergirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best retinol treatment in it's price range!

    This is great at helping with lines and wrinkles and clarity. I used this product for about 2 years before swithing to something with more retinol, it did a great job. I loved the way it worked and would have continued to use it if I didn't find something stronger. It is lightweight and works great on my oily skin type. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend