RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Roc Retinol Correction Deep Wrinkle Night Cream

    I have used this off on and on for months. It does seem to make my skin look smoother, but it is strong, for sensitive skin. I mix it with a moisturizer to dilute it somewhat and only use it every few days. I'm not sure if I would buy it again, I think I'd want to see if it really made a difference after I run out. The scent is a little bit strong also, I prefer no fragrance, especially in a night cream — 2 years ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-So

    I got this product after reading the rave reviews on Amazon. I have been using it for approximately 4 months, and haven't noticed any remarkable (or even noticeable) improvements. I will say however, that I have acne prone skin, and this product did not seem to aggravate or cause any acne flare-ups, which is always a plus. Also, I saw a comment about how great it works around the eyes, and I don't...read more see how that's even possible. Anytime I got this product anywhere near my eye, it burned quite a bit. All in all, I would not buy this product again, but it seems to do the trick for some. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shiva_varghai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    No Go.

    Unfortunatley I never had any luck with Roc, Retinol,The Roc with the Red LID was okay it was a good moisturiser but that is all nothing else happened Pigmentation didnt even out so I have to say to me they are over priced skin care creams that I can get cheaper for what they dont do. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    skyesthelimit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for dark circles

    I have subtle dark circles and although this night cream is not labeled as saying it helps with dark circles, it certainly has with mine. I read online that retinol has the benefit of minimizing dark circles. I could have went with something else that's made specifically for dark circles, but I decided to go with this instead because I read so many reviews about it being a great product and it eve...read moren helping others to minimize the appearance of their dark circles. I'm so glad I had purchased this. It feels light on my skin and it doesn't bother my sensitive skin either. Not only did it greatly minimize the appearance of my dark circles, but it had noticeably made my skin smoother and my complexion clearer. The only complaint I have about it, is that it dried the delicate area of skin under my eye a bit, but that stopped after about my second week of using it. I guess it just took my skin some time to get use to the retinol. Overall, a great product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do Not Use

    I am 49 and like most, have developed fine lines around my eyes, etc. I thought I would try Roc Retinol Correction Deep wrinkle cream. I used it for 1 week. A BIG mistake!!!!! I wish I read other people's reviews before using it. Besides burning your skin, (and that can't be healthy) it has ADDED DEEP WRINKLES under my eyes all the way to the top of my cheeks. I now look 70 and have to wear sungla...read moresses to hide my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't have sensitive skin either. I am hoping the aloe gel I got will help heal my skin. I feel if this DAMAGE is irreversible, me and whoever else this has affected should be eligible to file a class action suit!!! This is a condition that will affect our lives. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sheila1980 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    my face is a burning mess!

    i decided to give this a try because of all the good reviews. i have been using for four nights now and my face is red, irritated and won't stop burning! and i swear i look 5 years older than i did 4 days ago. my wrinkles have gotten worse and my skin looks awful! this was a waste of time and money for me! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not the product for me

    I have read many positive reviews on this product so all I can conclude is that the product isn't right for my (moderately) oily skin type. I used a full tube of this product and used a generous amount each night. The only difference I noticed was that I woke up with oily skin in the morning, no improvement in lines or even skin texture, or freshness. Most importantly, I couldn't see any improveme...read morent long term. For my taste, the smell (fragrance-wise) is also too strong for a face product. My face is not hyper-sensitive, so will guess that there isn't enough retinol in this product to make a noticeable difference. Based on other reviews however, this product might produce better results on people with drier, more sensitive skin. — 5 months ago
    Taryn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i beg to differ with carolevonallten

    this is the one product i started with about 1 year ago, people were amazed with my skin within 1 month, the ones who had not seen me in awhile thought i had a surgery of some kind! they all said i looked 10 years younger. i had alot of sun damage and smokers lines, the pic of me you see now, i'm only wearing eye makeup and lipstick, now i'm stopped in stores , ect. and been told i had skin like ...read morea porcaline doll! spelled that wrong! lol, my biggest piece of advice is "NO SUN" of any kind!i do know the retin a is better, but not everyone can afford it. thanks Carole and good luck to all! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    armitage1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfection

    this has really helped with my acne and with fading my scars. my skin glows in the morning, and i'm very pleased with the results. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    christine_sihui | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Don't like the smell

    I used this, I didn't see any huge difference, and the smell is not pleasant at all! Not a fan, I prefer Olay Regen. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Dr.P | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend