RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great results

    I've been using this product every night for about 2 years. I love it. Results are visible- smooth, bright skin. If I have a lazy night and I do not use it, the next day I regret it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Fashonista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great - cheapest at Costco

    The first few nights - slight burning/tingling. After a while - it was great. My ex-oily skin is now clearer and less tanned/pigmented. This is a great long term retinoid treatment - just don't forget sunblock! I found it at Costco - $30 for 2 tubes of 1oz each = $15/1 oz which is cheaper than I've seen at Walgreens, etc — 4 years, 8 months ago
    rbhika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding! Best buy!

    I have been using RoC Retinol Correxion Deep Wrinkle Night Cream for almost a full year now and the condition of my skin has greatly improved. I spend and have spent a great deal of time outside and at high altitudes and my skin was looking pretty rough and blotchy After using for about 3 weeks the improvment was amazing. From the texture( noticed that first!) to the fine lines and even some dee...read moreper ones to the age spots it seemed to lighten ( that could be from how much smoother my skin looks and feels). My pores seem to be much smaller also . I did not experience any problems with this product at all. Absolutely love it. I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kaos4b | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    it definately helps with the fine lines under the eyes and the creases. i use it every night and i could very well tell the difference when i put of using the cream for a week or so. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beyoutiful | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    For the money - works for me

    Not botox, but I did notice a reduction in wrinkles and dark circles. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must Have

    love this. evens out my skin tone and texture really well. i used to have pretty regular acne breakouts which left dark scarring on my face, but since i've been using some form of Roc retinol product for the past 2 years, my skin clarity has greatly improved. definitely has helped the problem i was looking to solve! i've also used the Correxion serum, but i think i like the night cream's perfor...read moremance a little better. the only reason i don't give it a rating of 10 is because the tubes are pretty small and i don't like to run out! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    erinlee13 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great night cream

    A good retinol cream that shows results. Only complaint would be its a little irritating if you get it too close to the eye area, which is something I never experienced with other retinol creams (Neutrogena etc.) — 4 years, 12 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING RESULTS

    I would hate to tell you how old I really am because I usually am guessed at least 10-15 years younger. I use this stuff faithfully every night. At first it tingled and stung a bit but now my skin has adjusted. I use it from my hairline down to mid breastbone and most people guess me to be only 10 years older than my 26 y/o son. I buy this at Sam's club because I can get 2 tubes for just under $30. Be sure to wear sunscreen faithfully. — 5 years ago
    rhalcomb | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for acne!

    I bought this after reading an article in Prevention magazine saying that retinol is not only great for wrinkles, but good for acne too and they were right. I use this 4-5 times a week because it is so powerful. My skin was noticibly better after just a couple of days. It works great for acne, and so-so for wrinkles, the really fine ones are definitely going away, still waiting on the deeper ones. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Red_Head_Tramp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Vetran of the wrinkle wars

    As a 43 year old, avid surfer, who grew up in the pre-SPF days, I am always searching for the perfect product to undo some of the damage I have done to my facial skin. I have been using the ROC Correxion Night Cream for about 3 weeks now, and I see a real difference in the depth of the wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. Some of the fine lines are gone altogether and the deeper lines are softer and...read more less noticeble. This cream goes on easily, absorbs well and hasn't irritated my sensative/acne-prone skin. It comes in a handy little tube, so you can squeeze out just the amount you need for your entire face, or just to spot treat problem areas. Also, the tube makes it easy to get out all the product you paid for! (no breaking apart a dopey pump bottle) I've spent a lot of time and money looking for a good wrinkle product, and for the price...this one is a winner! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    fricknsyko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend