RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING RESULTS

    I would hate to tell you how old I really am because I usually am guessed at least 10-15 years younger. I use this stuff faithfully every night. At first it tingled and stung a bit but now my skin has adjusted. I use it from my hairline down to mid breastbone and most people guess me to be only 10 years older than my 26 y/o son. I buy this at Sam's club because I can get 2 tubes for just under $30. Be sure to wear sunscreen faithfully. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rhalcomb | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for acne!

    I bought this after reading an article in Prevention magazine saying that retinol is not only great for wrinkles, but good for acne too and they were right. I use this 4-5 times a week because it is so powerful. My skin was noticibly better after just a couple of days. It works great for acne, and so-so for wrinkles, the really fine ones are definitely going away, still waiting on the deeper ones. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Red_Head_Tramp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vetran of the wrinkle wars

    As a 43 year old, avid surfer, who grew up in the pre-SPF days, I am always searching for the perfect product to undo some of the damage I have done to my facial skin. I have been using the ROC Correxion Night Cream for about 3 weeks now, and I see a real difference in the depth of the wrinkles around my eyes and mouth. Some of the fine lines are gone altogether and the deeper lines are softer and...read more less noticeble. This cream goes on easily, absorbs well and hasn't irritated my sensative/acne-prone skin. It comes in a handy little tube, so you can squeeze out just the amount you need for your entire face, or just to spot treat problem areas. Also, the tube makes it easy to get out all the product you paid for! (no breaking apart a dopey pump bottle) I've spent a lot of time and money looking for a good wrinkle product, and for the price...this one is a winner! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fricknsyko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wrinkles are fading

    I've been using this for a few months now, I can see a noticeable improvement in the crows feet area. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MShopper63 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    best product so far

    Keep using it!! At first it was irritating my skin, especially around my eyes. I gave my skin a break for a couple of days, then went back to using it a little at a time and my skin could handle it. It has the most vitamin A derivative an over the counter wrinkle cream can have, so if you don't want to spend the money on a prescription product, I suggest this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bubbaz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Works! Really!!

    I've been using the Night cream along with the day cream (30SPF which is good for all) for about a month and am now noticing that my skin looks dewy, younger, the wrinkles look less pronounced and my skin just looks moisturized. I'm always skeptical about age diminishing products and expect very little other than some moisturizing but this has surpassed my expectations. I'm fair skinned, never ta...read moren and am showing some skin damage now that I am in my late 30s in spite of religious sun screen use, this has diminished the fine lines and some of the damage, it's still there but looks less so. As an extra I have less breakouts, I thought I wouldn't break out all all by my age, and it's very gentle on my sensitive and allergy-prone skin. I will definitely buy again and highly recommend this product as wall as the day-time version. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mbeymer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    This stuff is great. Within three weeks after I started using this it cleared up my skin. Got rid of blemishes and noticeably reduced the fine lines and wrinkles. I had no idea how well this stuff worked for acne control. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ireneland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing has worked like this has

    I was astonished what a big difference using this for a month made. Most claim they will help and then never do. I've tried all the Olay products others rave about, but they did nothing for me. Maybe some people's skin is just different, but I love this stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ETaylor2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just Ok

    Almost done with first tube but not really impressed. Acne is a little better. Skin slighly softer but only if used regularly. I always wake up with oily skin but this heavy texture cream doesn't make it worse. Will look for a better product - maybe SkinCeuticals. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MariaRosenberg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    roc deep wrinkle night cream

    I do like the night cream better than the day. Its very soothing after a long days dirt and after a fresh face cleansing. A perfect way to end my day. Reasonable price and again, a little goes along way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend