Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clean and clear acne spot treatment

    This product works great to fight acne I had this really nasty pimple and I put some that on it for overnight and you could barely see the pimple the next day it's a miracle worker!!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ilovestyles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nothing spectacular

    I really didn't see any difference in my pimples when I applied this product. Don't waste your money — 1 year, 3 months ago
    KDmae87 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fast and Fruity

    Has a nice citrusy smell. Burned at first, but I didn't mind it at all. Works fast, too. It also prevented pimples. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Maizy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Results

    Im in highschool and picture day was coming up and I had a few pimples and zits I want to get rid of, so I used a bit of this stuff twice a day for two days and they completly disapper. I stip using it for a while and my face is still clear. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Jeylin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    NO!

    This thing just doesn't work . But 2 stars only because cute package. Sorry if I make any mistakes,English is not my native language :) — 2 years ago
    ema_batkovic | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    my friend told me about this product how it zaps out your zits in about a day. so i got it and used it immediately! you need to read the instructions, says to put it on about twice a day. the next day my zit reduced majorly! you barely could even see it. i would recommend this product to people who just gets pimples every now and then. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    burns

    It burns! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amy_cox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    My Teenage Daughter uses this Product all the time, She says it makes her face feel Fresh and Clean. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BonnerP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    (null)

    It helped a lot and Im not afraid to go out in public and take pics anytime anywhere buy it you'll be glad you did! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    deedee01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    burns

    it burns smells terrible and it makes your skin super red! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend