CND SolarOil Reviews

Back to CND SolarOil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Adore this product

    Since the first time I had a manicurist use this on my nails I was hooked I bought the biggest bottle I could find and was so disappointed when I moved and couldnt find this product thankfully my local beauty supply store sells this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    catd71 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nail Nirvana

    This works! My cuticles were an eyesore before I discovered this product. Solar oil keeps the cuticles soft and pliable--a wonderful solution to the dry, split cuticles I hid from view. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nunitr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I do not go a day without it

    I love Solar Oil. I use it on my cuticles daily. I usually warm it a bit in the microwave, apply to my cuticles and put on gloves — 6 years, 5 months ago
    donnabunny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite beauty product of ALL time!!!

    I found a beauty supply store that carries this in small travel sizes. For about a dollar each, I can keep one in the car, work, the bathroom and in my purse. I wash my hands a lot during the day and lotion wasn't keeping my nailbeds moisturized enough. I've used this for about 5 years now and love the way it keeps my nails soft and with a slight sheen. I usually buff my nails so this also add...read mores a little shine to the nail bed. Sometimes if I'm out and don't have access to my lotion, I use it on my hands. It also helps with dry elbows, which I use during there as needed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PadreRat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    what a waist

    I would not waist your money on this product which fails to leave cuticle softened and smooth. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    udaydream2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    too oily for me

    i had a hard time getting this thoroughly off — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisyzmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    great stuff works like a charm, cant express enough how good this stuff is. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wish It Would Last On My Nails

    Like this oil for my nails but I can't tell if it is sinking in the nail bed/cuticle or just came off on my clothing or sheets. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    does the job

    Great looking cuticles is part of great looking nails so you must--MUST--take care of them. This oil really soaks in well and mositurizes cuticles. I am an avid hand washer (esp in winter months) and cuticles can look a bit ragged. A drop of this rubbed in each day makes my nails and hands look smooth, like i just got a mani, every day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    submoto | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Creative Nail Design

    Creative Nail Design SolarOil works really well at softening my cuticles. I would highly recomend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend