CND SolarOil Reviews

Back to CND SolarOil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for skin irritations too

    this stuff is fantastic for cuts and burns. my daughter had psoriasis on her leg, after using this for a year she no longer has any symptoms. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cabyn7 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Well worth the few seconds it takes to put on!!!!!! i recommend this to everyone — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Creative Nail Design SolarOil

    very good thing for nails — 6 years, 3 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    This is an excellent product. It does the job, — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Megill | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    but don't try to pick up paper or anything you don't want oil on for a while afterward. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Julievdveer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for nails and skin

    I am a manicurist in a 5 diamond spa and use most of creative nail design products. SolarOil is by far the best on the market. Its great for your cuticles and, if applied over acrylic, helps keep it durable. Also, rub a little in the palm of your dry hands- its good for dry skin! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hspeers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    Really helps my nails shine! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I don't leave home without it

    This has been a staple of mine for over 15 years. I buy the big refill bottle at a beauty supply store. I have one on my desk, one in each bathroom and several in my manicure set. I don't like that the threading on the teeny 1/8 oz bottle doesn't close tight. I've bought two of them and they both end up leaking in my handbag. I guess this is where the solid comes in handy... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeupbag | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Excellent

    Really h elped my brittle nails grow — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SusanHB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pricey, but the best product on the market

    I've been using SolarOil for several years, and it whips my nails into shape faster than any other product. When I'm routine about it and use this product at least once a day, I never get hang nails and my cuticles always look freshly groomed. The oil absorbs quickly and leaves a beautiful almond scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    FauxFlush | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend