CND SolarOil Reviews

Back to CND SolarOil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Adds that freshly manicured sheen

    It makes your cuticles disappear, adds a shine to your nail and just feels really good. A bit pricey, but worth it. A small amount goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gotta try this!

    Excellent for use every day! Keeps nails healthy and cuticles groomed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    1CTgal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I agree!

    Smells great, works great! Love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creatice Nail Solar Oil

    I have been a Professional Nail Tech for many years and have had nothing but wonderful comments from my clients on the Solar Oil. I use it for my whole body and it works wonders! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    milesx3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This product has been a staple of mine. A manicurist recommended this product for me 3 year ago and it is wonderful! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sally9843 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    Everytime I get a manicure, my manicurist uses SolarOil. I love how it conditions my cuticles, and helps to "set" my nail color. It feels great on my cuticles without feeling overly greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautybuff42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Top Quality

    Great gift for someone special Satifaction is more than likely — 6 years, 1 month ago
    richardyello | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Freshly manicured look with regular use

    I have two bottles of this: one on my nightstand and one in my office. I use it every night before bed, laying down a generous layer on the horseshoe shape of my nail perimeter, followed by hand lotion. I also use it in the morning in my office, and occasionally throughout the day if my hands are particularly dry. It is the best stuff for keeping your fingernails, cuticles, and that whole area in ...read moregeneral looking fabulous. I don't even get regular manicures because I'm so hard on my hands. Pedicures, yes, but not manicures. And my hands and nails look lovely because of this oil. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JustAskMe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It lasts forever

    I have been using Solar Oil for years. You can buy it in a smaller bottle that you can throw in your purse or a bigger bottle that never seems to go bad. I rub it into my cuticles at least once a day. It does not affect any polish that you have on and soaks in pretty quickly unlike many other products where you are concerned about staining everything. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    burner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    solar oil

    This is the best product. It hydrates the cuticles as well as if used right after a manicure it helps prevent dents in polish. I also helps dry the polish. Excellent value and lasts forever! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend