CND SolarOil Reviews

Back to CND SolarOil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This is one of my favorite cuticle oils. I wash my hands alot as a nurse. I like the soft almond scent of this product. CND makes quality professional grade nail products. — 2 years ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love SolarOil

    I first bought this after my CND Shellac to keep it looking fresh. I really do love this product--I paint it all over my nails & cuticles at least once a day, and just let it sit. I don't massage it in, but that is just my preference. Within a few minutes, it is absorbed and my cuticles are super soft! I used to use olive oil, but my fingers stay sooo greasy for so long that it isn't practical for day use. Thanks SolarOil :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    soak it up

    This stuff is integral when it comes to my nail routine. After I take my polish off I like to apply it all around my nail beds to really soak in. But it comes in handy just after a manicure as well. Really helps with those raggity cuticles that just wont behave. I just wish it was in a more practical applicator... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Conditioner for your nails!

    You know the importance of conditioner for your hair right? Solar Oil is it for your nails and it is the very, very best! I use it, recommend it, and give it as a gift because no woman (or man) should be going without it! Solar Oil is a great value, like any CND product a little goes a long way so you really get your moneys worth. Your nails and your fingertips will love you when you give them the gift of Solar Oil, especially if it is twice a day ;o) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    FingerNailFixer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Solar Oil

    I've used Solar Oil since I was 13, I'm 27 now. I began using it when my mother treated me to my first set of acrylic nails. Putting them on can be rough on cuticles. Solar Oil helps keep them looking nice after a fresh set, or fill. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LoisLane82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I've always hated cutting my cuticles, and now I don't have to do it anymore. I've only used this oil three times and my cuticles got a lot smaller. Now I only push them in with a wooden cuticle stick. I will definitely buy it again! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    aladdine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for men's guitar nails...

    My wife bought this for me to try out. I have started playing the again recently, and my nails were breaking at least one a week. I have been using this for several weeks, almost finished one bottle...and I have to say it really works. I still have an occasional break, but not nearly as often, and they really do seem to be stronger. I'll definitely be buying this again and keeping it up. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    lionelrr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful stuff!

    I've been using this oil for about 10 years and so far haven't found anything better for keeping my cuticles smooth. After a manicure, it helps polish dry faster, and gives your nails a great shine. The brush makes it convenient to apply with no mess. Smells great too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been using this for years....

    I have been using this since 1990. Its something you only need a tiny drop to do all 10 of your nails. It will make your polish stay longer, your cuticles will stay clear and not hangnailish. Its wonderful on your toes as well. I put it on after foot lotion before bed, and my pedicure stays longer! Love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Do you have dy skin? Then you gotta try this!

    I have really dry skin and when I go to Vegas it looks like I haven't had a manicure in months. A quick sweep of Solar Oil and my manicure looks fresh! Great on lips too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend