Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply the best

    Finally a leave in moisture cream with great results. It does not weigh my hair down and makes my hair feel soft. Especially since I dye my hair frequently. It is easy to use and smells great. I bought more of this line it is quite awesome stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great buy, all around usefulness

    This product is a nice blend of conditioning with just a bit of hold. It doesn't make hair sticky at all, and provides just enough styling to keep hair from being fluffy or frizzy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This product claims to "melt" into your hair. That's exactly what it does. But it doesn't feel greasy, or weigh hair down. Smells wonderful....men always notice it! Has a UV shield too, which is why I started buying it in the first place. I use it on the beach or at the pool when my hair is wet. Acts like a deep conditioner while I'm out in the sun. And when I eventually wash my h...read moreair, it is sooooo soft and shiny. And I have really dry, curly hair. It's hard to find sometimes though.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    littlelambbb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Leave -In Conditioner Ever

    I cannot say enough good things about this leave in conditoner. It is simply amazing. A pea sized drop of this makes my hair super silky and managable. It is really conditioning, yet it never weights my fine hair down. This is way better than any 'high end' product I've tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    n_billie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    effective even in dry climates

    I have fine hair so in the dry desert I have to put something on it to keep it from flying away and I also need an extra boost of conditioner to keep my hair soft and silky. This stuff is great and is light enough to keep from weighing my hair down too much. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I use this product whenever I need quick moisture for my hair! This conditioner is light weight yet it gets the job done and smells very pleasent too! The ingredients are awesome as well and very natural! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cuffie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOVE IT!

    A litle goes a long way! I have very thick hair and it only takes a bit to do the job. I don't feel like it leaves my hair heavy or greasy looking. My daughter tried it and now every time she comes to visit she asks "Where is that conditioner stuff you use?" Good price, but always stock up when it is on sale. My youngest has curly hair and this product doesn't straighten his curls, ...read morebut keeps it from totally frizzing out! My husband is a huge fan as well and keeps a bottle in his travel bag. We are huge fans! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rayd8_5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Works as well as many higher priced conditioners. The scent is nice and the ingredients are very high quality. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    I think it is a very good value. Makes your hair feel so bouncy and soft. and nice fragrance.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mindyklett | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Leave In Cream!

    This is awsome! It will tame the frizz and doesn't weigh my my hair down. This is the cream I go back too every time. I also use some in my daughters hair after I wash their hair to help with snarls and does help until the next wash. I too buy this 2 or 3 bottles at time...I'm so afraid they will do away with product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brownmoss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend