Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I like it

    I liked this leave in. It worked pretty good on my natural hair, much better when I straighten it. I like the consistency, it's very light and my hair doesn't feel weighed down. I've used it on wet and dry hair. I also like the scent. It's not over powering like some leave ins I have tried. I wouldn't call it "amazing", but it got the job done. — 4 years ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful, but i feel like something is missing....

    Okay, this leave in was by far the best i have ever tried. I found it highly useful because it is something you can put on wet OR dry hair. a huge bonus for those times when you forget to put it in, or if your hair was super dry like mine and would get staticy mid-day. It is SOO light once put in your hair. There is no weird film and does not leave the area of application looking greasy. It h...read moreas a nice light scent, wonderful packaging for travel, and as mentioned before does go a long way. It really doesnt take much. I do consider this to be one of the best leave-ins i have tried, but I didnt see a huge improvement of prolonging my split ends or stopping my hair breakage. I feel this just masks the look of dry hair instead of also providing heat protection. I gave it a nine because it is something i will consider rebuying, but it is best used when combined with another product that gives the thermal heat protection. — 4 years ago
    ErinIWU11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    So this wasnt like a god-send or anything,but it definiley helps my hair out alot. I absolutely lovee the smell of it,a nice fresh clean smell. And it makes my hair really soft and smooth. I wouldnt say it was like silk lol,but it definitley made a huuge difference. A tiny bit goes a long way soo this stuff will for sure last you a long time. Would i purchase again? Probably,but i think theres still better out there. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good-Bye Dry Hair!

    This is a wonderful leave in conditioner. I bought this because my daughters highlighted their hair and it made their hair very dry and brittle. After the first use with this leave in conditioner, their hair was soft and silky again. Now I use it when I shampoo with Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo. Great stuff with a great smell!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    silk in a bottle

    I love this conditioner! The price is great, you only need a small amount and it makes your hair feel healthy, silky and soft. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best leave in

    I have tried all sorts of leave in conditioners for my (thick, long, straight, half parched - half greasy) hair. Most leave-ins improve the condition of my hair a little bit, but still leave it somewhat dry. This stuff transforms my hair into soft, healthy, shiny silk without making it greasy. I absolutely love it. It is a little more expensive that the majority of drug store brands, but it is guaranteed not to disappoint. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jacki108 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Leave In Conditioner - EVER!

    I have tried all types of products from really really expensive to dirt cheap and I would recommend this product with out even thinking twice. I have bleached blond hair down to my hips and it can be very dry and very frizzy if not cared for. I usually use Nexxus products but lost my job (who hasn't) and had to try less expensive products. I was so frustrated until my daughter let me try hers, I w...read moreas an instant convert! I can use not so great shampoo and conditioner if I have this to put in while my hair is still damp and it's like I used top of the line saloon products. I am not exaggerating, that's how good this product is. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LMRuiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hair product EVER!

    This is my all-time favorite thing to put on my hair! It doesn't weigh down my thin hair, or leave it greasy. It tames every frizz for about 12 hours, as well as gives off a very nice aroma. Oh, and I've used this before going outside in the rain for a few hours and my hair barely even threatens to frizz! This product is inexpensive (usually from $5 to $9, depending where you get it), and each bottle lasts me (I have lots of long, but thin hair) about 7 months, on the average. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Mary_123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Little goes a long way, use only a small amount.

    I have dry, curly hair so always looking for more moisture. This is a great, inexpensive leave in conditioner that helps to make my hair more soft and manageable. I don't notice a huge reduction in frizz using it on its own, but I find I do get better results when I use this in tandem with my other frizz remedies. Be careful not to use too much as a little goes a long way so using too much will...read more make your hair too heavy and a little sticky. Love the sweet, buttery smell. Overall, great cheapy find. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I will never do without this product again

    I have THICK frizzy unmanageable and I am usually hesitant about buying new products for frizz control because I am tired of wasting my money on greasy, crunchy, and ineffective products. But I am soooo happy I tried Neutrogena's Leave-in Cream. It is so much quicker to blow dry my hair and to leave it curly. It smells great and has a good consistency. I have tried the Shampoo to this line and fou...read morend it too greasy but this product is just perfect. Just wish it was a little cheaper, but I think it is worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gmrg03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend