Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love love LOVE

    This leave in conditioner is amazing! It smells fanatastic, it's very light and veyr powerful, put a dime sized amount on damp hair and it smooths out flyaways and gets rid of damaged ends. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    HCG529 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very nice in moderation

    The first time I used this I hated it. It left my hair heavy feeling and greasy looking. Then I tried it again using a dime sized amount of damp hair and then I loved it. My hair was too fine for its thick deeply moisturizing formula so i needed to use smaller amounts. As much as I really like this stuff my hair just cant handle it for every day use (which is what i was really looking for). When u...read moresed everyday it left my hair limp and dull. This would probably be perfect for coarser and thicker hair. But for us fine haired ladies this is a pass up. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The truth!

    I have used this product on my relaxed and my natural hair and have the same results: soft, shiny and moisturized hair! A little of this goes a long way, and it didn't make my hair feel greasy or have much build up. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mdprimar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works for me

    I recently started air drying my hair and this product makes it so much easier. It smells great and doesn't weigh my hair down. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is all i use now. My hair used to be very dry and frizzy. I could never leave my hair down, I always had it in a pony. My sister let me use some of hers and iI could instantly see results. 2 months later my hair is down and healthy! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nefretiri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for those with dry, split ends

    I have dark, coarse hair and I've had split ends for as long as I can remember. No matter how often I got my hair trimmed, used heat protectant spray before styling, or using special conditioners, nothing worked. Of course nothing worked UNTIL I tried this leave-in conditioner. I've been using it for over a month and I have about only 2-5 split ends in my entire head! I can't even find one! And be...read morecause the formula is so light, I can reapply during the day when I feel the sun's heat/humity is scorching my hair. I apply this to my ends right after I get out of the shower when my hair is still damp so it can absorb faster and I also apply right after I finish styling my hair to lock in the moisture. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Diepsta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome product

    I love this product and the fact that it doesn't need to be rinsed out. Combing my hair is so easy, no tangles. I wish I could find it again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    oboo2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    this stuff is great! i just ran out and i have to get another one. it keeps my hair really moisturized. i really recommend this for black relazed hair. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    2cute4skool | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product!!

    This is the best leave-in conditioner I have ever used (and I have tried a lot!). It leaves hair shiny, soft, silky, and quenches dry hair. I use it every time I wash my hair. Excellent value for the money! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVELY!!!

    I'm so happy I found this stuff. I have dry hair and I could never seem to find a moisturizer that didn't stink or made my hair look like a greasy mess. Then I stumbled upon this lovely product. It smells so great, leaves my hair feeling extra soft,gives it a nice soft shine, and it doesn't feel the least bit dry. This is great for anyone suffering from dry dull hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MocaMix | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend