John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I like it.

    Smells good and makes my hair shinier and gives it more moisture. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really loving this shampoo

    Bought this shampoo in hopes of livening up my hair since I have let it return to is natural brown. I am pleasantly surprised at the shine and depth of color I am seeing. Will continue to use. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    scarlett51 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent shampoo, does bring out color

    This shampoo leaves my hair feeling drier than normal. It makes my hair feel like it actually needs a deep conditioner. My hair started showing more undertones after two weeks of using this shampoo. The shine is amazing! It's a decent shampoo, but it doesn't deserve it's price tag. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    meowcubed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Daily Dazzle

    This shampoo is moisturizing and also does its part in cleansing, too. I was surprised that it actually moisturized because the consistency was lightweight. My dry, frizzy and wavy hair was left smooth and manageable after using this shampoo, which I loved! I don't do any coloring, but it lightened up the red undertones in my espresso colored hair and made it oh-so shiny. I don't exactly fancy the...read more smell of this product. It's like a cross between honey and cocoa butter or something. Aside from the peculiar scent, this is a fair shampoo. The matching conditioner is where the problem lies. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    B.guru_boo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    luv it.

    I'm not sure if it does anything for my color yet. But one thing for sure is that it leaves my hair super soft and smelling delicious! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    silvym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells ohhh sooo good

    LOVE how this shampoo smells. This is my only reason for buying it. It does leave my hair super soft though! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jillybeeean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    greatstuff

    liked it — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Pattipick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    John Frieda products NEVER disappoint me. I love the smell of this shampoo. The shine you get after each use gives dark hair a vibrancy that all brunettes will be crazy about. Any highlights in your hair will become more apparent with regular use. Again, BIG results from a drugstore product, at a price anyone can afford. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LaLa802 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    L.o.v.e

    I love this shampoo. I stock up on in in the summer especially altho i user it all year around. The smell on this thing is phenominal!!! When the sun hits your head the smell is so wonderful. The shampoo makes my hair shiny but not greasy This shampoo gives just what your hair needs. Use the shampoo and conditioner and you'll be hooked. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Penutbutrcup0 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LIGHT ENHANCEMENT IN THE FLORIDA SUNSHINE

    I bought this product for my daughter who has beautiful long brunette hair. The light enhancer worked so well that is was almost like natural highlghts. Being out in the the Florida sun makes her really shine with this this proiduct. John Freida's progucts are the best we have ever tried. We love each and and every new one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SusanMack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend