John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Brunette's be brilliant!

    This is SUCH a great shampoo for brunettes! I'm so in love with it. There are a lot of "Brunette" shampoos out there, but this one is my fave! Smells great, works great, keeps my hair clean and shining, and doesn't dry it out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    well worth it

    a little pricey but well worth it. smells awesome — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome product

    this is my favorite shampoo, by far... it is light and leaves your hair feeling clean. although the scent is not my favorite, it is not terrible. the softness in your hair lasts all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant Brunette

    This is my favorite drugstore shampoo, it leaves my hair feeling silky and moisturized all day. Also I love the fragrance which stay with my hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not impressed

    As someone always looking for a great shampoo since I alternate shampoo, I was not impressed with this one. It's nothing special. I didn't notice it did anything super special to my hair. I think it's packaged to be salon quality but I really doesn't deliver. Disapointing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant Brunette

    This is my fav shampoo. it makes my hair so soft and shiny. i could notice the changes the very first time i used it. use it with the conditioner and the styling products and your hair looks amazing! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best shampoo

    I started using this shampoo a couple years ago when it first came out..maybe a few years now? Anyways, im always trying new shampoos (many others far more expensive then this one) and none leave my hair as shiny and silky as when i use john friedas brilliant brunette. This is a great shampoo. I also like the way it smells. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great stuff

    love it leaves my hair well moisturized and over time i find my hair maintains a really nice shine can leave hair a little oily so consider using twice a week not every day — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauramorrison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nothing out of the ordinary

    I tried this stuff awhile ago, and while it smells nice and my was soft, I didn't see any difference between it and my new Aussie shampoo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Delivers the Shine

    I am a natural brunette and use this shampoo regularly and it makes my hair nice and shiny so that it looks like I spend a lot of time doing it even when I don't. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bougainvilla | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend