John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not just for brunettes

    I have dirty blonde hair and used this at a friends house. It smells great and I really liked it. — 5 years ago
    lbisme | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A product that actually delivers on it's name!!!

    I LOVE John Frieda's Brilliant Brunette Shampoo. It makes my hair very soft, shiny and manageable. My fiance tends to come up from behind to kiss me and always says how great my hair smells too. It's well worth the cost....as is his Moisturizing Conditioner for Brunettes. Great Stuff!!! — 5 years ago
    Kittenzz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    using this weekly enhances my color treated hair — 5 years ago
    lindahildebrand | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Good!

    It leaves my hair really shiny and soft. However, I've noticed that I have to wash my hair everyday ever since I started using it. Overall, still one of my favorites! — 5 years ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Shampoo

    Every time I use this shampoo people say how good my hair smells. It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I love it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    actually makes a difference!

    Usually shampoos all do the same thing. They just clean your hair and not much more even though they may claim to do more. Brilliant Brunette actually does bring out highlights in your hair and makes it softer and easier to manage. I really like this shampoo although it is pretty expensive but sometimes it is on sale which makes it easier to buy, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sarahbeanie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This shampoo works great! And it smells fabulous! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mariquita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brillance and Depth

    I love pantene shampoo,but Brilliant Brunette takes my color and shine to another level. I can really see the difference in the depth of color and how shiny my hair looks. It really brings out the different brown tones and it smells wonderful! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ChristieP | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love the way it smells. leaves my hair feeling light and healthy. doesnt dry out my hair like other shampoos. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    shorty033 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    curly hair

    I have curly hair and it is very healthy but like most hairdressers will tell you, curly hair doesn't reflect the light so it's hard to make it shine unless you have tons of gel. The shine you get then is just from the goop on your hair. My hair isn't necessarily shiner, but it's working better. I love this stuff. I use the conditioner too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend