Johnson's Softlotion - 24 Hour Moisture Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softlotion - 24 Hour Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Okay

    I like the smell. Nothing great about it. It is a bit greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nattalliee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Works all Day

    I love this as it is not sticky or greasy, but light and it does last. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cdubit | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect lotion

    It keeps the skin feeling smooth and soft and lasts all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Patra567 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    just great

    Keeps you moisturized longer than others I have tried and it smells great. Also great on sensitive skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mrskbz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lotion

    I have tried many many body lotions- expensive ones as well- and I have never found one as good as this one. My skin is baby soft and I love the smell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lsetton | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Who Would've Thought?

    THAT SUCH AN INEXPENSIVE LOTION COULD WORK SO GOOD. IT SMELLS GOOD AND LEAVES YOUR SKIN FEELING NOURISHED. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing better

    I bought a small travel size of this stuff simply becaues it was the only travel size of lotion I could find at the store. Once I used it, I loved it. Nothing has ever made my skin feel so soft. It really makes my skin baby soft. I swear by this stuff now. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Let me count the ways...

    I love, love, love this lotion. I hardly ever get ashy and I would like to thank Johnson's Softlotion-24 Hour Moisture for that. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Aminah1987 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    HELP FOR DRY HANDS

    love this! I am a nurse and wash my hands a lot. my hands are very dry. this product helps my hands stay soft esp. during the cold, dry winter months. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    con453 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this lotion

    I keep this lotion on my desk at work. Keeps my hands soft and all my co-workers like to use it also. Love the smell. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debbie_smith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend