Johnson's Softlotion - 24 Hour Moisture Reviews

Back to Johnson's Softlotion - 24 Hour Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Simply wonderful!

    I use Johnson's Shea & Cocoa Butter Baby Wash in the shower. It cleanses my skin and leaves it soft with no residue. So, while looking for some moisturizer I decided to try Johnson's Softlotion. Am I glad I did. This lotion is wonderful. It leaves my skin moisturized and soft with no heavy perfumes. I love it. I just wish it had been around when my boys, now 22 & 19, were babies. My skin would be in much better condition. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    cboyter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE!!!!

    NOT ONLY FOR BABY BOTTOMS BUT GREAT FOR ADULTS AS WELL! I KEEP THIS IN STOCK AT MY HOUSE ALL THE TIME! SMELLS BABY FRESH AND IT FEELS SOOOO NICE! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Soft Skin

    I love this lotion and I have used it all my life. It's cheap and it works! It's a teensy bit greasy depending on how much you use, but it smells great! My skin always feels super soft when I use this. It's great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Irresistible Skin at an Inexpensive Price

    I've tried just about every moisturizer on the planet and this is *It.* I never would have thought Johnson's could be used for adult skin. I love that fresh baby smell-but on babies. The fragrance is clean, light, and won't interfere with your perfume. I heard Dr. Phil's beautiful wife, Robin, swears by it. Clearly, she's doing something right. It's light, absorbs quickly and works well on dry s...read morekin. I love the versatility and convenience-can be used on body and face. Look for this in the moisturizer aisle-not the baby aisle. You don't want to mistake one for the other. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HoneyB12 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I love this lotion! I mix it with Burt's Bee's Baby oil and the smell is wonderful! I prefer this lotion for adults not really children! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    JJ lotion

    Very nice lotion, absorbs quickly no greasy feel. Priced right, my husband and I go through a bottle every couple weeks. No sent which is nice doesn't compete wihr your perfumes or body sprays. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    memphis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best lotion even for excema!

    i have super bad excema..i had to use elidel to get rid of it and now elidel is banned..so i have to use other things..i tried this and it works just as well as a perscription medicine for my excema..without steroids..its great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rachaelb82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Johnson's is the way to go!

    I love Johnson's lotions, especially the baby lotions, although those aren't listed on this site. They are always adding new scents, and the amount of moisture they provide is perfect. Never greasy, but leaves me moisturized all day and smelling and feeling great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bimbi284 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best

    I bought the biggest bottle of this that I could find, and it has lasted me forever! It's amazing, and it really does leave your skin baby soft. I <3 this lotion :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this...

    I'm in love with Johnson's softlotion. It's the best lotion for my kids and me. It's not expensive and very light. After putting it on it makes me feel me feel fresh and clean. The product is definitly worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ms2lee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend