Aveeno Positively Smooth Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Smooth Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's A Keeper

    I love the way this conditions and softens the hair. I've only used a short while, so I can't really speak on the less shaving later aspect of the product. But the conditioning properties making the hair softer and easier to shave is enough for me to buy again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno

    Good for my sensetive skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    turbosupra | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super For Sensitive Skin

    This is one of my favorites. My skin is super sensitive and this product works great for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sunshinegal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    love it

    I just love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    osborn120 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    works great leaves legs soft and no razor burn — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy on the skin

    This makes shaving so much more pleasant — 6 years, 8 months ago
    frankkras4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    smooth as silk — 6 years, 8 months ago
    egmccm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    This has a light almond scent and does a good job. I'm not convinced that it reduces hair growth but it is nice anyway. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not real crazy about it

    I have tried many shave gels, and this one is just OK, nothing that great about it. The scent is just OK, and my legs didn't feel so moisturized, like the procut claimed they would. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cdziuba | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shave Gel

    Helps you get a smooth shave every time. Also, helps your hair to grow back more slowly and not as coarse with continued use. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend