Aveeno Positively Smooth Shave Gel Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Smooth Shave Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    The only shaving cream I will use. Keeps razor burn away and no cuts! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KLR0614 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noticeably Reduces Red Bumps

    I normally use shower gel to shave. When I borrow my sister's skintimate, I see no difference between the results with that and shower gel; however, when I use this Aveeno shave gel, there is a noticeable reduction of razor bumps compared with when I shave with shower gel. Also it has a light soothing scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saabcat86 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I have used many shave gels and Aveeno is the best to me. I think I have to shave less offen and my skin feels like silk. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pgrant | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I'll take a double soy lotion with smooth legs to go

    This is no normal block of rubbery tofu. It smells much better, and keeps my legs much smoother. I buy some cheap razors, but spend an extra buck or two on this stuff and I don't come out knicked up. Doesn't prevent re-growth or anything, but certainly lathers up nicely and last a long time. Unlike blocks of tofu in my fridge. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CarlinCatra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great winter product

    A great product for the dry winter season. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    purtluckie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin

    My skin is so dry and sensitive...where I live it can get down to -40 degrees celsius in the winter ...Aveeno feels great on my legs — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kreek123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    I really do like this. My skin is very sensitive too, and when i used aveen shaving gel it really makes my legs really soft. I love everything by aveeno. its just a wonderful product to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mami_y_papi2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ggod for dry skin

    This product works great if you have very dry skin but it a little pricey. You can use lotion afterwards for the same effects. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amee31 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    works well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Krunion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a great shave gel

    my skin is super dry and aveeno is wonderful, I love the smooth soft skin I have and no razor bumps. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend