Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this soap

    My daughters and I use this soap in the shower and our skin feels more moisturized then before, especially in the winter months. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LaurieCF | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works

    leaves my skin feeling so soft! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    milne1826 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff :)

    Dove gentle exfoliating soap is great. It is indeed very gently but leaves your soft clean and soft just as advertised. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ypenadavis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Effectively removes dry skin and moisturizes for soft feel.

    It is the best of both worlds, Dove's regular bar with its incredible moisture and the added advantage of exfoliation. This product is a hit. I highly recommend it, even to those with sensitive skin, because I use these bars even with sensitive skin. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovewaynealways | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Soft clean feeling skin!!

    I have always used Dove products from Shampoos to soaps. I just purchase the exfoliating soap and love it. I really bought it for my boyfriend to try since he uses chemicals and I told him he needed to use a better soap and cream to make him softer. I landed up taking half of the bars home because it made him and me feel softer, cleaner and not dry. Thumbs up for me and he had to admit for him... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JackieArellano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this soap

    I love dove products and this soap keeps the tradition alive....with its gentle little exfoliating beads.... I feel like it takes off the dead skin while mositurizing and cleansing....and I love the smell.... — 2 years, 5 months ago
    larissa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This dove soap keeps my skin clear

    I started using this particular dove soap a few months ago and noticed a big difference. It removes dull skin cells, decreases blackheads and pores, yet the exfoliating part of the soap is not too rough. It is a gentle, cleansing experience leaving your skin fresh and soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amf5848 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!!!

    I have been a huge Dove Soap for for almost 20 years, and when this productg emerged I knew I had to try it. I love that this soap combines the excellent moisturing aspect Dove is famous for with an exfoliator. Since I began using te Exfoliating Bar, I feel that my skin is smoother, softer and has better tone. I highly recommend this soap to anyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pwibby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my Dove

    I have been using Dove exfoliating bars for years and my skin is as happy as can be. It doesn't dry me out and it does the exfoliating everyday. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have always used Dove...

    and still use Dove all these years later! This one specifically for the main reason IT WORKS! The softness of my skin at my age still leads people to want to touch my skin! It's great stuff people! My daughter and granddaughter use it now too! Glad I could pass something on of worth to my family! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    WiLdHeArT13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend