Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Bar Soap

    Lathers wonderfully like a body wash but cleanses like a bar soap! I wouldn't say it does any major exfoliating, though. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This is my favorite soap. I have started to use it on my face instead of buying expensive face washes (budget) It is doing a fantastic job and I love the smell. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Apple | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for all skin types

    I love this! whenever i try a new cleanser that irritates and inflames my skin, i use this and my skin is instantly soothed and the inflammation lessened. There's not much of a difference with this and the regular bar, so i take off a star. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    gisselle25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    OK

    Only works if you use the bar and not a pouf — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove

    I love this soap, it is gentle on my skin and I feel great after showering. I use it everyday — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells fresh too

    I love this soap. It makes your body really feel scrubbed and clean. It is also mild on the skin and doesn't cause any irritations, like other soaps can do. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chirpy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!!

    I love it! It is like getting a light microderm without the hassle of going to the spa or the dermatologist. Ladies be careful in the sensitive areas though! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    southergirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only beauty bar I use !

    I been using Dove since I was 16 years old. My demingolist is the one that had told me . I am now 43 years old and still using it. I even have my daughter , who is 24 yrs old uses it, plus my 7 yr old daughter loves it. This new one Dove Beauty Bar gentle Exfoliating is even better then the white bar. It leaves our skin so soft and smooth . Besides smelling so clean. Its so good my husband also using it then any other man soap. So, my family and I are sold on Dove. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Seawife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love how it makes my skin feel,and it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    txdreamcatcher | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I absolutely love this soap. It has a fresh clean scent and makes you feel like you are getting the job done. It lathers nicely and doesn't make you feel like you are stripping the natural oils from your skin. Try it, you'll like it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kikicarter1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend