Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream With Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream With Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great night cream

    I love this night cream! It is a little heavy and thick on my oily skin but since I use it at night I don't mind. It has a lovely light fragrance which my husband loves and I always wake up with soft smooth skin! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    EmilyKate625 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love using this eye cream at night. It is a little too thick and heavy for me during the day but if I put it on at night I wake up with nice looking soft skin around my eyes. It has a nice smooth texture and a light smell. I use it everynight and I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    EmilyKate625 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream

    I've been using this for a couple weeks now and already am seeing a difference around my eyes. The fine lines are getting less noticeable and it has really helped with the dark circles under my eyes. I put it on every night before I go to bed. The cream is so silky and really hydrates. And it smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not for oily skin

    Since i have oily skin, i put on moisturizer at night, but this one gives me greasy feeling right away. I do not see any radiance too, or if i did it's barely noticeable. The day cream is the complete opposite, but seemed to cause breakouts. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    oleandel | 151 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Give it a try!!

    Though this felt kind of sticky and wierd at first, I did wake up with radiant, moisturized skin! And my sensitive/acne prone skin didn't break out. After using a whole jar, I see a reduction in fine lines. Great! =) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Seeing Results!

    I bought this because I saw a feature on the effects of royal jelly. I gotta say, it's really terrific. A little goes a long way, it's very smooth and absorbs easily. And as for results? I'm seeing them BIG time. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Saraiah | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for night time

    This is a really good eye cream. It's a little heavy for day, but use it at night and you'll notice a difference when you wake up. It's really thick, so use sparingly. One small jar lasts for months of nightly use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ladrianne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    sweet

    nothing like honey to make you beautiful — 7 years, 4 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Strange, but lovely.

    The scent of it is somewhat overpowering, but if you get past that, the texture of the creme is light and doesn't have a heavy feel to it. Because of the beeswax, it does feel a little waxy on the skin. I have found that I need to put it on about a half hour before I fall asleep or my hair will stick to my face. Despite my initial reservations about it, when I woke up the next morning, I had fresh...read more looking, hydrated skin and NO blemishes. The only thing that is truly off-putting about this creme is the fragrance. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    thepinkgoddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay

    On the plus side, you need to use very little of this product, so it will last forever! I was really excited about this product because it is natural. However, I didn't really like the smell. Plus, I put on a few little dabs & after it dried my under-eye skin felt tight & almost like it was being pulled or stretched. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Cutien617 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Eye Treatments » Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream With Royal Jelly

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"