Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream With Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream With Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used 3 products of Burt's Bees and the more I read other reviews of all BB products, the more I think I NEED TO TRY MORE BURT'S BEES! This eye cream is AMAZING. I have never used eye cream before, but have tried every other kind of product for my skin that you can imagine. I can't imagine that I'll ever have to look for another eye cream. My eyes look so...er...radiant. seriously. The...read morey glow when I use this product. Also, as mentioned in another review I've given on BB, I think a little goes a loooong way. So make sure you heed their advice and only use a few dabs around the eyes. I've had the product for 2 months now and I've barely skimmed the top of the jar. I think it might last me an entire year! So...well well well worth the money. Especially if you consider the price of comparable products. Also, the smell is subtle and fantastic. Also, it not only makes my eyes look fresh and sparkly, but it really truly SOOTHES my skin. It's like putting an anti-stress potion around your eyes. Okay, I think I've said enough...try it for yourself. seriously. It won't disappoint. — 8 years ago
    wantsmilkyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for dark circles

    After only one use I was stunned at how bright my under-eye area was. I normally have really dark circles and I did a lot of research before I purchased an eye cream. This is all natural, didn't irritate and really makes a difference. Draw backs to honey and royal jelly in a product: a little sticky while it dries and can be a bit stiff if you layer it on too thick. Once dry it softens and smooths and overall, the few minutes of sticky is worth the results. — 8 years ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 29 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eye cream, great price

    I love the way this goes on and absorbs quickly into my skin. Lasts all day. I've noticed a difference in the fine lines under my eyes and the "crepiness" on my eye lids. — 8 years ago
    bals1962 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not impressed

    I bought this in hopes to achieve hydration during the night. I find that I have to apply twice to get it to really moisturize my skin. I was expecting more from a night creme. I did not however like how the product was very perfume-y. It does not smell like rose water, but rather like an over dosed cheap perfume. I was hoping ofr a more natural smell. I will try another product for my needs. I was not overly impressed for this brand. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    MyDarlin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Royal Treatment

    This is one of the best eye creams I have ever used. I am extremely allergic to many eye creams on the market; many of which I am sure work great! I discovered this thick formula at the drugstore and absolutely love it! It absolutely does not irritate my eyes at all. It's so thick and hydrating that when I wake up in the morning, I do not have to apply my day eye cream. And it's almost all natural; what could be better? I LOVE THIS STUFF! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eye cream!

    Sinks in quickly and moisturizes well. Doesn't cause milia and causes my new,I'm 30 BTW, fine lines to disappear. De puffs well too which is great when for when I've been up late. Doesn't rid the dark circles under my eyes but I really don't think , from all the reading I've done, any product can do that. My complaint is the unsanitary jar and I wish Burt's would put this in a small pump bottle. Other than that this is a really great cream and will keep buying. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    sunandstars03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is good

    I have been using this for several months now, and I have noticed fine lines starting to disappear. It does have a strong smell, not bad just strong, but it does work. Try it, you'll see. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Lainee222 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just 'okay' for 20 somethings

    This product is lovely in the jar (slightly pearlescent appearance) and smells like rosewater. It goes on lightly but on my 29 year old skin, it feels a bit tight once absorbed. It's a great moisturizer but it hasn't affected the small lines creeping up on my forehead. I would buy as a moisturizer only but not as an anti-aging product. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    bee_bop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    For Younger looking skin

    Nourishing Royal Jelly formula is again all natural and doesn't cost a fortune. I like it because it works, I am 37 and look ten years younger, — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Jennelee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle, but effective

    This eye cream is very gentle, but I found that it worked quickly to add some extra moisture to my under-eye area and reduced the little lines a bit. Would recommend! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Eye Treatments » Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream With Royal Jelly

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"