Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great eye cream, great price

    I love the way this goes on and absorbs quickly into my skin. Lasts all day. I've noticed a difference in the fine lines under my eyes and the "crepiness" on my eye lids. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bals1962 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not impressed

    I bought this in hopes to achieve hydration during the night. I find that I have to apply twice to get it to really moisturize my skin. I was expecting more from a night creme. I did not however like how the product was very perfume-y. It does not smell like rose water, but rather like an over dosed cheap perfume. I was hoping ofr a more natural smell. I will try another product for my needs. I was not overly impressed for this brand. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MyDarlin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Royal Treatment

    This is one of the best eye creams I have ever used. I am extremely allergic to many eye creams on the market; many of which I am sure work great! I discovered this thick formula at the drugstore and absolutely love it! It absolutely does not irritate my eyes at all. It's so thick and hydrating that when I wake up in the morning, I do not have to apply my day eye cream. And it's almost all natural; what could be better? I LOVE THIS STUFF! — 6 years ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great eye cream!

    Sinks in quickly and moisturizes well. Doesn't cause milia and causes my new,I'm 30 BTW, fine lines to disappear. De puffs well too which is great when for when I've been up late. Doesn't rid the dark circles under my eyes but I really don't think , from all the reading I've done, any product can do that. My complaint is the unsanitary jar and I wish Burt's would put this in a small pump bottle. Other than that this is a really great cream and will keep buying. — 6 years ago
    sunandstars03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is good

    I have been using this for several months now, and I have noticed fine lines starting to disappear. It does have a strong smell, not bad just strong, but it does work. Try it, you'll see. — 6 years ago
    Lainee222 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just 'okay' for 20 somethings

    This product is lovely in the jar (slightly pearlescent appearance) and smells like rosewater. It goes on lightly but on my 29 year old skin, it feels a bit tight once absorbed. It's a great moisturizer but it hasn't affected the small lines creeping up on my forehead. I would buy as a moisturizer only but not as an anti-aging product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    bee_bop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    For Younger looking skin

    Nourishing Royal Jelly formula is again all natural and doesn't cost a fortune. I like it because it works, I am 37 and look ten years younger, — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Jennelee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle, but effective

    This eye cream is very gentle, but I found that it worked quickly to add some extra moisture to my under-eye area and reduced the little lines a bit. Would recommend! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so great

    This doesn't blend into my skin and it makes my skin feels so sticky. After several weeks there's a very bad smell to it. Gross!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ebeautyblog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good.

    Absorbs into my skin very nicely. Smells good. Almost all-natural. This stuff is great and makes my skin feel soft and vibrant. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend