Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 9

    New fave

    Like others have said, this is STICKY and the smell is very perfumed and STINKY, especially for this company. That said, I have noticed smoother skin after just three nights! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Bee's is for me!

    I like the smell of this product and I like the way that it goes on. In addition, the price is right with my budget! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sheazi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Good

    The thick texture of the cream is nice, although I really hate the smell. It's overbearing and smells more like something you'd put in your hair than on your face. My skin did look rather nice the next morning, however. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Miggy418 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Really great for my skin, I\'m turning 30 and it helps to keep my skin young-looking and moisturized. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Rochelle_Bagain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.

    It is the best eye creme I have ever used. It works well at night and during the day under my makeup. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rednsassy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    YES!!

    I love the way it smells and keeps the area around your eyes moist. I am happy with it thus far! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    koczara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    day creme

    I just starting using the day creme. I've read reviews where some say it was way too thick for a day creme but I didn't think so. It was just right. It kept my skin moisturized and soft. Has a hint of radiance, light fragrance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful eye creme

    I reviewed this on my blog - Mikaela's jet set beauty. This eye cream is wonderfuly moisturizing, it so nice and heavy for winter or when you are flying all the time like me. Far too heavy for day, this is a night eye cream, however I give it 9 stars because it is low on acitve ingredients. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great feel...

    I really like this product - maybe it's psychological but I feel like I'm doing right by my skin by giving all this nourishment :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Had a bad reaction

    In the morning after applying the creme the skin under my eyes was tight and felt sunburned. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Dana_Alvara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend