Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not so great

    This doesn't blend into my skin and it makes my skin feels so sticky. After several weeks there's a very bad smell to it. Gross!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ebeautyblog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good.

    Absorbs into my skin very nicely. Smells good. Almost all-natural. This stuff is great and makes my skin feel soft and vibrant. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    New fave

    Like others have said, this is STICKY and the smell is very perfumed and STINKY, especially for this company. That said, I have noticed smoother skin after just three nights! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Bee's is for me!

    I like the smell of this product and I like the way that it goes on. In addition, the price is right with my budget! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sheazi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Good

    The thick texture of the cream is nice, although I really hate the smell. It's overbearing and smells more like something you'd put in your hair than on your face. My skin did look rather nice the next morning, however. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Miggy418 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Really great for my skin, I\'m turning 30 and it helps to keep my skin young-looking and moisturized. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Rochelle_Bagain | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    It is the best eye creme I have ever used. It works well at night and during the day under my makeup. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    rednsassy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    YES!!

    I love the way it smells and keeps the area around your eyes moist. I am happy with it thus far! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    koczara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    day creme

    I just starting using the day creme. I've read reviews where some say it was way too thick for a day creme but I didn't think so. It was just right. It kept my skin moisturized and soft. Has a hint of radiance, light fragrance. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful eye creme

    I reviewed this on my blog - Mikaela's jet set beauty. This eye cream is wonderfuly moisturizing, it so nice and heavy for winter or when you are flying all the time like me. Far too heavy for day, this is a night eye cream, however I give it 9 stars because it is low on acitve ingredients. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Eye Treatments » Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"