Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good but heavy.

    I really like the texture and smell, but you only need a little bit (which is good) It seems to take a really long time to absorb though, and I have very oily skin so it tends to leave my face shiny. I don't know if I have noticed much if a difference, I probably would like it better if my skin wasn't so oily. — 3 weeks, 2 days ago
    Milky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    A little goes a long way. If I put too much, it could get into my eyes and irritate them. That being the only con. There are light reflecting properties in The Royal Jelly eye cream, so when I apply it, my dark circles instantly vanish. When I put it on during the day, I don't feel the need to apply concealer. And when I put it on at night, I wake up with beautiful eyes. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    heatheerrlee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not so good

    absorbs slowly and not hydrating enough — 2 years, 2 months ago
    claire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent night cream

    My skin is oily but with this product I have no problem because it doesn't feel greasy. When I wake up, my skin feels soft and bright. Love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sandramot | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good-ish

    I like how this makes my skin. Soft but not greasy and it doesn't cause me to break out. However...I don't really like the texture of the creme putting it on. I'm not sure if I got a bad batch or if it's all like this but it makes me feel like I'm smearing Elmer's glue all over my face. The day creme is much better, though. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eye cream

    I love this eye cream. I live in the hot desert and this eye cream keeps my skin around my eyes very moist and supple. Also, I am allergic to many products, but cream never bothers my eye. Great eye cream and I love it!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    azmouseketeer2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Natural and Nice:)

    I like the Burt's Bees Radiance Line, and this was no exception. It's not really anything special, but it always made my eyes feel super hydrated and a little goes a super long way, so any size you may buy or receive as a sample will go a loooong way:) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Face Creme

    Smells nice and leaves skin soothed and moisturized. Wake up feeling refreshed and radiant. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    armella_blanco | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye Creme

    Smells good and brightens eyes. Can make skin shiny if you use too much. Keep it minimal and enjoy a light glow. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    armella_blanco | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Eye Cream Yet

    I ran out of the eye cream I was using recently and wanted to try something else. This product by far is the best yet. My skin has a tendency towards dryiness even in the warmer months. This eye cream is so soothing. I even use it on my eyelids where I noticed a dry patch. My eye area is so comfortable now. I like that it is a natural product as well. The best! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mkittypurry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Eye Treatments » Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"