Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Radiance Eye Cream with Royal Jelly»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I'm a little disappointed.

    I'm only 21, so I'm not exactly worried about wrinkles at this point. Still, I tried this product because I'm typically a big fan of Burt's Bees. The smell was lovely, and it made my under eye area look, well, radiant! BUT I was a little bothered/surprised by some of the ingredients, to be quite honest. With all of the negative things being said and proven about fragrance and sodium borate, I cannot figure out why Burt's Bees products still contain them. Sigh. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    dawn_grimes | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good overall

    I like this eye cream, not love. It is hydrating and soothing but did not improve my fine lines or pufffyness. It absorbes well and you can apply make in about 5 minuets after this. I will buy it again because it is lees expensive than other brands that do not irritate my eyes. But at night I use a more creamy eye cream. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    cspring29 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturzing Eye Cream

    I've been using this eye cream for about 4 weeks now, and I can tell the difference. The skin under my eyes is softer and smoother. My dark circles are not as dark anymore. I'm pleased with this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Stacy_gapeach | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1 in my skin care regimin

    not really understanding how alot of you think this has an overwhelming aroma? I find it to have a very neutral aroma to almost no smell @ all. This creme really lives up to it's claim. Leaves skin moisturized but not oily. Really leaves the skin looking radient, I would almost recommend this as a day creme because of how light it is. I recommend this to those of you looking to reduce previous sun damage. Perfect for those of you in your late 20s — 2 years, 2 months ago
    T_K_ray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not impressed

    The only good thing about this eye cream was the smell, its great. The cream isn't thick at all so it didn't penetrate the skin without rubbing it in and then I couldn't even tell it was on. Very disappointed since I love Burt's Bees other products, especially the lip balms. — 5 years ago
    lam0009 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    I have been using this eye cream for about a month, and other than smelling good and moisturizing, I can't really tell that it's doing anything amazing like some people are saying. Even so, it is a good eye lotion, if a bit expensive. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BrittanyMLP | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best I've tried!

    I've used a bunch of eye creams, high to low , natural and department store and I keep coming back to this. Sinks in quickly and keeps my eye area nice and soft and hydrated. Smells great with that Radiance line scent and a jar of this lasts forever. Only complaint is that the pearlescent shimmer does nothing really except make any fine lines more noticeable and shimmery and who needs that? The w...read morehole idea that shimmer deflects away from fine lines and wrinkles is insane to me. I've seen women in public wearing illuminating products and all it does is highlight the lines! Wish companies would stop doing this. Also the jar is INCREDIBLY UNSANITARY and BB's needs to fix that. Other than that great item and I give it a ten star rating! I hope BB"s never changes of discontinues this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    staci09 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't see myself getting a different one

    This produce really appeals to me because it's all natural and you get so much for the price. I was previously using Eucerin as a night creme, and I was unknowingly becoming dependent on the petroleum. Eventually, if I laid down to take a nap I would wake up with my skin sucked dry, because my face was used to sucking up moisture while I was sleeping. I switched to this night creme and my skin was...read more back to normal in three days, even though I had been using the Eucerin for over a year! I was thrilled. So it has naturally balanced my skin's innate moisture system. It smells really nice and I love an all-natural product. The product does get everywhere though, I wish the packaging were more effective. But the creme itself deserves the 10 stars! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sarahjo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great night cream

    I love this night cream! It is a little heavy and thick on my oily skin but since I use it at night I don't mind. It has a lovely light fragrance which my husband loves and I always wake up with soft smooth skin! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EmilyKate625 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I love using this eye cream at night. It is a little too thick and heavy for me during the day but if I put it on at night I wake up with nice looking soft skin around my eyes. It has a nice smooth texture and a light smell. I use it everynight and I love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    EmilyKate625 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend