Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle and Strong

    This moisturizer is perfect for users who prefer physical suncreen (as opposed to chemical) and a gentle, fragrance-free product. Not only is it non-irritating and protective, the sun protection (micronized zinc oxide and titanium oxide) can't be beat. I discovered halfway through summer that my face was falling several shades behind the rest of my body, and I slather daily with SPF 50! That is solid proof that those physical sunblock ingredients are doing their job. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    I didn't like this.

    It was thin and runny. It didn't do a good job moisturizing my skin, I had to keep adding more. It made my eyes and cheeks sting too, and I don't have sensitive skin on my face at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!!!!!

    I just started using this a few weeks ago and it is so great! I know my skin is protected, but it is also moisturized without getting oily. This is a great product that I will continue to use over any other SPF for my face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jaredswife | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle and Effective!

    I love this stuff. I have very fair, acne-prone skin, and this stuff is a dream. I can't handle chemical sunscreens, so I love that this stuff have Titanium Dioxide. You could end up with a whitish cast if you don't rub it in well enough. I will use this forever. Please don't discontinue this! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjoprice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will Never Use Anything Else

    I started using this product about three years ago on advice of my dermatologist. I am very prone to skin cancer and am at the dermatologists fairly frequently. They had free samples and that's how it all began. I love the way this makes my skin feel. I live in the desert and could not survive without a face moisturizer. The fact that it feels so good, it's noncomedogenic (won't clog your por...read morees) and it has SPF in it makes this product valuable in many different ways. I love knowing that my face is protected from the sun and harsh elements and after I apply it in the morning, my face feels nice all day long. It is a little pricey, however one bottle lasts me about 6 months using it every day, so it isn't as expensive as it seems. Definitely a winner. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CharliesMom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    did not like it

    this product claims to be non-greasy, but it left my face oily and because of that, blemish appeared. didn´t like it and would not use it again. sorry eucerin... — 6 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Sunny Places!

    I live in Southern California. I have to wear sunscreen everyday. I have three active boys, so I won't stay inside and hide from the sun. I had never even heard of it until I took my mom to the dermatologist and they gave us each a sample. My sons will even let me put it on their faces! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lainers0323 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    Great product works well and is not greasy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nantucket611 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    This is my favorite moisturizer. It gives great sun protection. My only problem is that it isn't widely available at most drug stores. you have to search for it but it is totally worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kittenjd2b | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best sunscreen for your face!

    I love this product, I am very fair skinned and need to wear sunscreen every day. The frangrance is light and it goes on & absorbs quickly leaving my skin protected and smooth! I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BBBWMFWEEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!