Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Gentle w/ Great Sun Defenses, but not that moisturizing

    I use this lotion as my daily moisturizer. I like that it has both UVA + UVB protection, SPF 30, has no annoying scent (subtly smells like sunscreen), doesn't clog your pores, and does not seem to heighten my oily skin. Though the lotion was gentle, it wasn't that effective as a moisturizer. The texture is not completely runny, but could be a tad bit creamier. It will do nothing to soothe dry patc...read morehes and takes a bit more effort to rub in (so your skin doesn't look white). The packaging is mediocre - the head has no lock function and the lotion crusts up around the opening. If only it were more moisturizing.... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    verypearly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Top of the line moisturizer

    Best moisturizer I've ever used. I love the fact that it has sunscreen in it, and it moisturizes effectively. My only complaint is that it doesn't absorb quickly enough. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    vaultingbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eucerin Extra Protective Moisture Lotion SPF 30

    This is a great SPF lotion! I use it on my face and it keeps my skin smooth and protected. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great protection

    This is really white when you first apply. It did keep my face from burning, — 4 years, 10 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great base

    i use this every morning before putting on makeup primer, it never breaks me out, and never is too greasy, i do have a tendency toward dry skin though, has nice clean smell although you do notice a trace of spf smell, conveneint little pump too — 5 years, 1 month ago
    beckabeck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav

    This is my favorite facial lotion, i have very dry skin and have used numerous lotions on my face to no avail of clearing up the dry patches. I started using tis lotion when i was 35 and at 39 i am still a avaid user. It is a great deal for the price and last for months, i love the high spf, i totally believe that sun protection is the first step in protecting your face from aging. I would reccomend this product for every woman of any age,its a great product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mootiy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin loves it!!!!

    How can you go wrong with SPF 30? I love this, it doesnt break me out and i feel like i'm def taking care of my skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Shoegal1218 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    ghost face

    it made my face grayish and made my normally sheer pressed powder go on cakey. my boyfriend made a comment the very first day i wore it, it was that noticeable! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this !

    It is perfect , it has SPF, hydrates the skin. My dermatologist told me to get this, and I have not stop using this. Honestly its the best thing I have ever gotten. The price is jsut right .I want everyone to know that this stuff really does work ! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Markmywords | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle and Strong

    This moisturizer is perfect for users who prefer physical suncreen (as opposed to chemical) and a gentle, fragrance-free product. Not only is it non-irritating and protective, the sun protection (micronized zinc oxide and titanium oxide) can't be beat. I discovered halfway through summer that my face was falling several shades behind the rest of my body, and I slather daily with SPF 50! That is solid proof that those physical sunblock ingredients are doing their job. — 6 years ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend